ARTHUR JEPSON

Full Name:
Arthur Jepson

Position:
Goalkeeper


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jul 12, 1915

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
Jul 17, 1997

Age:
82

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arthur_Jepson


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1942-43------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR ARTHUR JEPSON
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueSep 19, 1942Dec 25, 19421132611
WWII Combined LeagueDec 26, 1942Apr 17, 194352215
WWII Wartime CupMar 13, 1943Mar 20, 1943222
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 19, 1942Apr 17, 19431874718
TOTAL OVERALLSep 19, 1942Apr 17, 19431874718
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR ARTHUR JEPSON
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1942-43
Sat Sep 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA2-21Started
Sat Sep 26, 1942WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-01Started
Sat Oct 10, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH5-11Started
Tue Oct 13, 1942WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA2-31Started
Sat Oct 24, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA0-31Started
Sat Oct 31, 1942WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH6-11Started
Sat Nov 07, 1942WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH3-51Started
Sat Nov 28, 1942WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-11Started
Sat Dec 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA1-41Started
Sat Dec 19, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA2-51Started
Fri Dec 25, 1942WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-21Started
Sat Dec 26, 1942WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-11Started
Sat Jan 09, 1943WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-11Started
Sat Feb 27, 1943WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityH3-21Started
Sat Mar 13, 1943WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityA2-01Started
Sat Mar 20, 1943WWII Wartime CupSheffield WednesdayH1-01Started
Sat Apr 10, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDoncaster RoversH1-21Started
Sat Apr 17, 1943WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH1-11Started