Logo
Logo

LOIC MBE SOH

Squad Number: 6

Full Name:
Loic Mbe Soh

Position:
Defender

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Sep 25, 2020

Last Game:
Sep 18, 2021

Appearances:
10 (Rank: #694)

Goals:
1 (Rank: #474)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-

Born:
Jun 13, 2001

City:
Namba Eboko

Country:
Cameroon

Died:
-

Age:
20

Nationality:
France

Intnl. Country:
France

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
6 (48 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Lo%C3%AFc_Mbe_Soh


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2020-21681251----236
2021-2262--2----1-2


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Sep 11, 2020BoughtParis St. GermaineSabri Lamouchi


Record for Loic Mbe Soh
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellow Red Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Sep 25, 2020Sep 18, 20219126172137
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 09, 2021Jan 23, 20211111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
Associate Members Cup
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Sep 25, 2020Sep 18, 202110127182138
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 10, 2021Jul 24, 2021431312
Total (Non-Competitive)Jul 10, 2021Jul 24, 2021431312
TOTAL OVERALLSep 25, 2020Sep 18, 2021144371113338


All Games for Loic Mbe Soh
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2020-21
1Fri Sep 25, 2020League Tier 2Huddersfield TownA0-1LossAlfred Mcalpine StadiumStarted
2Sat Oct 03, 2020League Tier 2Bristol CityH1-2LossStarted
Sat Oct 17, 2020League Tier 2Blackburn RoversA1-0WinEwood Park
Tue Oct 20, 2020League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedH1-1Draw
Fri Oct 23, 2020League Tier 2Derby CountyH1-1Draw
Wed Oct 28, 2020League Tier 2Luton TownA1-1DrawKenilworth Road
Sat Oct 31, 2020League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-1LossRiverside Stadium
Wed Nov 04, 2020League Tier 2Coventry CityH2-1Win
Sat Nov 07, 2020League Tier 2Wycombe WanderersH2-0Win
Sat Nov 21, 2020League Tier 2BarnsleyA0-2LossOakwell
Tue Nov 24, 2020League Tier 2BournemouthA0-2LossDean Court
Sun Nov 29, 2020League Tier 2Swansea CityH0-1Loss
Wed Dec 02, 2020League Tier 2WatfordH0-0Draw
Wed Dec 09, 2020League Tier 2Norwich CityA1-2LossCarrow Road
Sat Dec 12, 2020League Tier 2BrentfordH1-3Loss
3Tue Dec 15, 2020League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayH2-0WinStarted
4Sat Dec 19, 2020League Tier 2MillwallA1-1DrawThe DenStarted
Sat Dec 26, 2020League Tier 2Birmingham CityH0-0Draw
Tue Dec 29, 2020League Tier 2Stoke CityA1-1DrawBrittania Stadium
Sat Jan 09, 2021FA CupCardiff CityH1-0Win
Sat Jan 16, 2021League Tier 2MillwallH3-1Win
5Wed Jan 20, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH1-2Lossgoal
6Sat Jan 23, 2021FA CupSwansea CityA1-5LossLiberty StadiumStarted
7Sat Jan 30, 2021League Tier 2BarnsleyH0-0Draw
Tue Feb 02, 2021League Tier 2Coventry CityA2-1WinSt. Andrews
Sat Feb 06, 2021League Tier 2Wycombe WanderersA3-0WinAdams Park
Sat Feb 13, 2021League Tier 2BournemouthH0-0Draw
Wed Feb 17, 2021League Tier 2Swansea CityA0-1LossLiberty Stadium
Sat Feb 20, 2021League Tier 2Blackburn RoversH1-0Win
Tue Feb 23, 2021League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedA1-0WinNew York Stadium
Fri Feb 26, 2021League Tier 2Derby CountyA1-1DrawPride Park
Tue Mar 02, 2021League Tier 2Luton TownH0-1Loss
Sat Mar 06, 2021League Tier 2WatfordA0-1LossVicarage Road
Sat Mar 13, 2021League Tier 2ReadingH1-1Draw
Wed Mar 17, 2021League Tier 2Norwich CityH0-2Loss
Sat Mar 20, 2021League Tier 2BrentfordA1-1DrawBrentford Community Stadium
Fri Apr 02, 2021League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-0WinCardiff City Stadium
Mon Apr 05, 2021League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH3-1Win
Sat Apr 10, 2021League Tier 2Bristol CityA0-0DrawAshton Gate
Sat Apr 17, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownH0-2Loss
Wed Apr 21, 2021League Tier 2Birmingham CityA1-1DrawSt. Andrews
Sat Apr 24, 2021League Tier 2Stoke CityH1-1Draw
Sat May 01, 2021League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayA0-0DrawHillsborough
8Sat May 08, 2021League Tier 2Preston North EndH1-2LossStarted
2021-22
Sat Jul 10, 2021Pre-Season FriendlyAlfreton TownA2-1WinImpact ArenaStarted
Sat Jul 17, 2021Pre-Season FriendlyPort ValeA2-0WinVale ParkStarted
Tue Jul 20, 2021Pre-Season FriendlyNorthampton TownA2-0WinSixfields Stadium
Sat Jul 24, 2021Pre-Season FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA2-2DrawGresty RoadStarted
9Sun Aug 08, 2021League Tier 2Coventry CityA1-2LossRicoh ArenaStarted
Sun Sep 12, 2021League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2Loss
10Wed Sep 15, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH0-2LossStarted
Sat Sep 18, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownA2-0WinJohn Smith's Stadium