DALLY DUNCAN

Full Name:
Douglas 'Dally' Duncan

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Oct 14, 1909

City:
Aberdeen

Country:
Scotland

Died:
Feb 01, 1990

Age:
80

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
Scotland

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
14

Total Goals:
7

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

Notes:
Guest player during World War II, from Derby County

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dally_Duncan


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1941-42------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1GuestDerby CountyBilly Walker


RECORD FOR DALLY DUNCAN
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueDec 20, 1941Dec 25, 1941222
WWII Combined LeagueDec 27, 1941Mar 28, 194210613110
WWII Wartime CupApr 04, 1942Apr 11, 19423123
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Dec 20, 1941Apr 11, 194215717115
TOTAL OVERALLDec 20, 1941Apr 11, 194215717115
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR DALLY DUNCAN
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Dec 20, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH2-311Started
Thu Dec 25, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-211Started
Sat Dec 27, 1941WWII Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedH3-311Started
Sat Jan 03, 1942WWII Combined LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-211Started
Sat Jan 10, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldH1-011Started
Sat Jan 17, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldA0-111Started
Sat Feb 14, 1942WWII Combined LeagueLincoln CityA3-011Started
Sat Feb 21, 1942WWII Combined LeagueStoke CityH1-011Started
Sat Feb 28, 1942WWII Combined LeagueStoke CityA3-111Startedgoal
Sat Mar 14, 1942WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA3-111Started
Sat Mar 21, 1942WWII Combined LeagueNorthampton TownH0-111Started
Sat Mar 28, 1942WWII Combined LeagueLuton TownH3-111Started
Sat Apr 04, 1942WWII Wartime CupLincoln CityA5-611Started
Mon Apr 06, 1942WWII Wartime CupLincoln CityH4-211Started
Sat Apr 11, 1942WWII Wartime CupGrimsby TownA1-311Started