STEFANOS KAPINO

Full Name:
Stefanos Kapino

Position:
Goalkeeper


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Apr 21, 2018
Last Game:
May 06, 2018
Appearances:
4 (Rank: #873)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Mar 18, 1994

City:
Piraeus

Country:
Greece

Died:
-

Age:
28

Nationality:
Greece

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
33 (15 appearances)
Managers:
Aitor Karanka (15 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stefanos_Kapino


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2017-18334112------11Joined on Feb 8th on free transfer
2018-19------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Feb 07, 2018BoughtOlympiakosAitor Karanka
2Aug 01, 2018SoldWerder BremenUndisclosedAitor Karanka


RECORD FOR STEFANOS KAPINO
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Apr 21, 2018May 06, 20184112411
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Apr 21, 2018May 06, 20184112411
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 11, 2018Jul 16, 2018321212
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 11, 2018Jul 16, 2018321212
TOTAL OVERALLApr 21, 2018Jul 16, 2018731361211
MISC
League TotalApr 21, 2018May 06, 20184112411
Brian Clough TrophyMar 11, 2018Mar 11, 20181


ALL GAMES FOR STEFANOS KAPINO
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2017-18
Sat Feb 17, 2018League Tier 2Burton AlbionA0-033
Tue Feb 20, 2018League Tier 2ReadingH1-133
Sat Feb 24, 2018League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA5-233
Sat Mar 03, 2018League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-133
Tue Mar 06, 2018League Tier 2Norwich CityA0-033
Sun Mar 11, 2018League Tier 2Derby CountyH0-033
Sat Mar 17, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedA0-033
Fri Mar 30, 2018League Tier 2MillwallA0-233
Sat Apr 07, 2018League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-233
Tue Apr 10, 2018League Tier 2BrentfordH0-133
Sat Apr 14, 2018League Tier 2Ipswich TownH2-133
1Sat Apr 21, 2018League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-233Started
2Tue Apr 24, 2018League Tier 2BarnsleyH3-033Started
3Sat Apr 28, 2018League Tier 2Bristol CityH0-033Started
4Sun May 06, 2018League Tier 2Bolton WanderersA2-333Started
2018-19
Wed Jul 11, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln ImpsA5-0Started (45)
Sat Jul 14, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyReal BetisA0-1Started (45)
Mon Jul 16, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyMalagaA3-0 (46)