SHEFFIELD NORFOLK

Country:
England

Founded:
1861

Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Norfolk_F.C.

Grounds:
Queens Hotel Ground, Norfolk Park


Sheffield Norfolk were one of the major clubs in the Sheffield area (along with Attercliffe, Heeley and Sheffield FC) in the mid-to-late 1800's although they disbanded toward the end of that century.

COMPETITIVE RECORDS
Most goals scored: n/a

Winning Margin: n/a

Most goals conceded: n/a

Losing Margin: n/a



SUMMARY OF GAMES AGAINST SHEFFIELD NORFOLK
Overall Home Away
Game First Game Last Game P W D L F A P W D L F A P W D L F A
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
TOTAL (COMPETITIVE)
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyDec 28, 1867Feb 21, 1874112188275212236--6624
TOTAL (NON COMPETITIVE)Dec 28, 1867Feb 21, 1874112188275212236--6624
TOTAL (OVERALL)Dec 28, 1867Feb 21, 1874112188275212236--6624



COMPETITIVE GAMES AGAINST SHEFFIELD NORFOLK SINCE:
Last Game Since
Stat Date Game Details Num
Games
Time

GAMES
Last win----
Last draw----
Last loss----
Scored----
Clean sheet----

GOALS
We scored an own goal----
Opponent scored an own goal----
Scored penalty----
Missed penalty----
Conceded penalty----
Saved penalty----
Red card----
Opponent Red card----


TRANSFERS BETWEEN FOREST AND SHEFFIELD NORFOLK
Bought (0) - £0 Loan In (0) Sold (0) - £0 Loan Out (0)
Date Player Fee Date Player Until Date Player Fee Date Player Until


TOP SCORERS AGAINST SHEFFIELD NORFOLK
No competitive goals scored

ALL GAME(S) AGAINST SHEFFIELD NORFOLK (Competitive: 0, Other: 11)
# Date Season Game H/A Score Result Att Scorers
Sat Feb 21, 18741873-74FriendlyH1-0Win2,000Davies (30)
Sat Jan 17, 1874FriendlyA1-7Loss-Pearson (?)
Sat Mar 09, 18721871-72FriendlyH1-0Win-Davies (?)
Sat Jan 13, 1872FriendlyA1-5Loss-White (?)
Sat Mar 04, 18711870-71FriendlyH0-0Aba-
Sat Feb 11, 1871FriendlyA2-4Loss-Widdowson (?, 75)
Sat Mar 12, 18701869-70FriendlyA1-3Loss-? (?)
Sat Jan 15, 1870FriendlyH0-3Loss-
Sat Feb 13, 18691868-69FriendlyA1-4Loss-? (85)
Sat Dec 26, 1868FriendlyH0-0Loss-
Tue Feb 25, 18681867-68FriendlyA0-1Loss800
Sat Dec 28, 1867FriendlyH0-0Draw-



LEAGUE DOUBLES
Home and away victories against Sheffield Norfolk
Season Date H/A Score Date H/A Score