FRED INSKIP

Full Name:
Frederick Clive Inskip

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Oct 20, 1924

City:
Cheadle

Country:
England

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Inskip

Barry Hugman:
http://barryhugmansfootballers.com/player/9887


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1944-45------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR FRED INSKIP
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueSep 09, 1944Dec 09, 194413445213
WWII Combined LeagueDec 30, 1944Dec 30, 1944111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 09, 1944Dec 30, 194414455214
TOTAL OVERALLSep 09, 1944Dec 30, 194414455214
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR FRED INSKIP
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1944-45
Sat Sep 09, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA0-211Started
Sat Sep 16, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH2-27Startedgoal
Sat Sep 23, 1944WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH2-17Started
Sat Sep 30, 1944WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA-7Started
Sat Oct 14, 1944WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH2-17Started
Sat Oct 21, 1944WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH2-57Started
Sat Oct 28, 1944WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA2-47Started
Sat Nov 04, 1944WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedA2-17Startedgoal
Sat Nov 11, 1944WWII Main LeagueRotherham UnitedH1-27Started
Sat Nov 18, 1944WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH2-27Started
Sat Nov 25, 1944WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA2-27Started
Sat Dec 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayA1-27Started
Sat Dec 09, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-07Started
Sat Dec 30, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH0-07Started