HARRY PLACKETT

Full Name:
Harry Plackett

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Apr 14, 1871

City:
Breaston

Country:
England

Died:
1948

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:


Notes:
Harry Plackett is the brother of Lol Plackett

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Harry_Plackett


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1889-90------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtDerby CountyHarry Radford
2RetiredHarry Radford


RECORD FOR HARRY PLACKETT
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 07, 1889Apr 07, 18901344513
FriendlySep 14, 1889Mar 08, 18906336
TestimonialApr 17, 1890Apr 17, 1890111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 07, 1889Apr 17, 18902074920
TOTAL OVERALLSep 07, 1889Apr 17, 18902074920
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR HARRY PLACKETT
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1889-90
Sat Sep 07, 1889Football AllianceWalsallA3-110Started
Sat Sep 14, 1889FriendlyHalliwellH2-310Started
Sat Sep 21, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-47Started
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-210Started
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-210Started
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-110Started
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-110Started
Thu Oct 24, 1889FriendlyPreston North EndH2-17Started
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-010Started
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-410Started
Sat Nov 16, 1889FriendlyCasualsH3-17Started
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-59Started
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-79Started
Sat Feb 01, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH3-110Started
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-16Started
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-15Started
Sat Mar 08, 1890FriendlySmall HeathA0-126Started
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-04Started
Mon Apr 07, 1890Football AllianceBootleA0-24Started
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-46Started