JOHN FILAN

Full Name:
John Richard Filan

Position:
Goalkeeper


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Feb 08, 1970

City:
Sydney

Country:
Australia

Died:
-

Age:
52

Nationality:
Australia

Intnl. Country:
Australia

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
2

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
30 (9 appearances)
Managers:
Frank Clark (9 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Filan


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1994-9530----------9On loan to Cambridge


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Loan InCambridge UnitedFrank Clark


RECORD FOR JOHN FILAN
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 19
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)9
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyFeb 15, 1995Feb 15, 1995111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Feb 15, 1995Feb 15, 1995111
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 15, 1995Feb 15, 19951119
MISC
League Total9


ALL GAMES FOR JOHN FILAN
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1994-95
Mon Dec 26, 1994League Tier 1Coventry CityA0-030
Tue Dec 27, 1994League Tier 1Norwich CityH1-030
Sat Dec 31, 1994League Tier 1West Ham UnitedA1-330
Mon Jan 02, 1995League Tier 1Crystal PalaceH1-030
Sat Jan 14, 1995League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA0-330
Sat Jan 21, 1995League Tier 1Aston VillaH1-230
Wed Jan 25, 1995League Tier 1ChelseaA2-030
Sat Feb 04, 1995League Tier 1LiverpoolH1-130
Sat Feb 11, 1995League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA1-230
Wed Feb 15, 1995FriendlyDynamo ZagrebA2-130Started