LEONARD SLACK

Position:
Midfielder


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1941-42------------
1942-43------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR LEONARD SLACK
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueOct 18, 1941Sep 12, 1942711517
WWII Combined LeagueJan 17, 1942Jan 17, 1942111
WWII Wartime CupApr 06, 1942Apr 18, 19422112
FriendlyOct 25, 1941Apr 25, 194243114
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Oct 18, 1941Sep 12, 194214518214
TOTAL OVERALLOct 18, 1941Sep 12, 194214518214
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR LEONARD SLACK
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1941-42
Sat Oct 18, 1941WWII Main LeagueWalsallH4-07Startedgoal
Sat Oct 25, 1941FriendlyREVCO ElectricA1-57Started
Sat Nov 01, 1941FriendlyRAF XIH3-17Started
Sat Nov 08, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorwich CityH0-27Started
Sat Nov 22, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-37Started
Sat Nov 29, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH0-17Started
Sat Dec 06, 1941WWII Main LeagueWolverhampton WanderersH0-07Started
Thu Dec 25, 1941FriendlyMansfield TownH3-011Startedgoal
Sat Jan 17, 1942WWII Combined LeagueChesterfieldA0-17Started
Mon Apr 06, 1942WWII Wartime CupLincoln CityH4-27Started
Sat Apr 18, 1942WWII Wartime CupGrimsby TownH1-57Started
Sat Apr 25, 1942FriendlyRAF XIH4-07Started
1942-43
Sat Sep 05, 1942WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-17Started
Sat Sep 12, 1942WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH0-37Started