MARCO PASCOLO

Full Name:
Marco Pascolo

Position:
Goalkeeper


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 09, 1997
Last Game:
Dec 20, 1997
Appearances:
5 (Rank: #837)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
May 09, 1966

City:
Sion

Country:
Switzerland

Died:
-

Age:
56

Nationality:
Switzerland

Intnl. Country:
Switzerland

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
55

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
(14 appearances)
Managers:
Dave Bassett (14 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Marco_Pascolo

Barry Hugman:
http://barryhugmansfootballers.com/player/15379

TransferMarkt:
http://www.transfermarkt.co.uk/marco-pascolo/profil/spieler/4807

ElevenvEleven:
http://www.11v11.com/players/marco-pascolo-11587/


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1997-98-54-1------9
1998-9933-----------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jul 24, 1997BoughtCagliari CalcioDave Bassett
2Jul 22, 1998SoldFC ZurichDave Bassett


RECORD FOR MARCO PASCOLO
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Aug 09, 1997Dec 20, 199743148
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup1
League CupAug 11, 1997Aug 11, 1997111
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Aug 09, 1997Dec 20, 199754159
NON-COMPETITIVE
FriendlyApr 27, 1998May 08, 199821121
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 24, 1997Jul 22, 199842114
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 24, 1997Jul 22, 1998631261
TOTAL OVERALLJul 24, 1997Jul 22, 1998117131119
MISC
League TotalAug 09, 1997Dec 20, 199743148


ALL GAMES FOR MARCO PASCOLO
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1997-98
Thu Jul 24, 1997Pre-Season FriendlyPallo-IllrolA5-0Started
Mon Jul 28, 1997Pre-Season FriendlyFinnpaA4-4Started
Sat Aug 02, 1997Pre-Season FriendlyLeeds UnitedH1-0Started
1Sat Aug 09, 1997League Tier 2Port ValeA1-0Started
2Mon Aug 11, 1997League CupDoncaster RoversA8-0Started
3Fri Aug 15, 1997League Tier 2Norwich CityH4-1Started
4Wed Sep 03, 1997League Tier 2Manchester CityH1-3Started
Tue Nov 04, 1997League Tier 2BuryA0-2
Sat Nov 08, 1997League Tier 2SunderlandA1-1
Wed Nov 26, 1997League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-0
Sat Nov 29, 1997League Tier 2Ipswich TownA1-0
5Sat Dec 20, 1997League Tier 2Stockport CountyH2-1Started
Sat Jan 03, 1998FA CupCharlton AthleticA1-4
Sat Jan 31, 1998League Tier 2Oxford UnitedH1-3
Sat Apr 11, 1998League Tier 2Bradford CityA3-0
Sat Apr 18, 1998League Tier 2Stockport CountyA2-2
Sun Apr 26, 1998League Tier 2ReadingH1-0
Mon Apr 27, 1998FriendlyShrewsbury TownA1-4Started
Fri May 08, 1998FriendlyMiddlesbroughA5-0Started
1998-99
Wed Jul 22, 1998Pre-Season FriendlyChesterfieldA3-433Started