DAVID RUSSELL

Full Name:
David Russell

Position:
Midfielder


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 17, 1891
Last Game:
Mar 09, 1892
Appearances:
10 (Rank: #709)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
Beith

Country:
Scotland

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
2
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
5 (8 appearances) , 3 (2)
Managers:
Harry Radford (10 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/David_Russell_%28footballer%29


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1890-91-422--------
1891-92-6321-------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtPreston North EndHarry Radford
2SoldArdwickHarry Radford


RECORD FOR DAVID RUSSELL
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 17, 1891Mar 09, 18921054110
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Jan 17, 1891Mar 09, 18921054110
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 06, 1890Apr 02, 1892311786531
FriendlySep 01, 1890Apr 09, 18923520411935
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 01, 1890Apr 09, 1892663712171466
TOTAL OVERALLSep 01, 1890Apr 09, 1892764216181476
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR DAVID RUSSELL
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1890-91
Mon Sep 01, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-15Started
Sat Sep 06, 1890Football AllianceBootleA5-15Started
Sat Sep 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenH5-25Started
Mon Sep 15, 1890FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianA0-15Started
Mon Sep 29, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-15Started
Thu Oct 02, 1890FriendlyQueen's ParkH4-25Started
Fri Oct 03, 1890FriendlyStokeH2-25Started
Sat Oct 11, 1890Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-05Started
Sat Oct 18, 1890Football AllianceBootleH7-05Started
Thu Oct 23, 1890FriendlyAston VillaH3-05Started
Sat Oct 25, 1890FriendlyClaptonA4-08Startedgoal
Sat Nov 01, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayA2-05Started
Sat Nov 08, 1890Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH4-05Started
Thu Nov 13, 1890FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH5-02Started
Sat Nov 15, 1890FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA2-22Started
Sat Nov 22, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathH8-25Started
Thu Nov 27, 1890FriendlyBolton WanderersH7-15Started
Sat Nov 29, 1890FriendlyStokeA1-25Started
Sat Dec 06, 1890FriendlyClydeA5-25Startedgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1890Football AllianceDarwenA4-45Started
Fri Dec 26, 1890FriendlyNottsA0-05Started
Sat Dec 27, 1890Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-15Started
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-32Started
Sat Jan 03, 1891FriendlyHeart Of MidlothianH8-25Startedgoal
Sat Jan 10, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersA2-15Started
1Sat Jan 17, 1891FA CupClaptonA14-05Started
Sat Jan 24, 1891Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH1-15Started
2Sat Jan 31, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionA1-15Started
Mon Feb 02, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-65Startedgoal
3Sat Feb 07, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionH3-35Started
4Wed Feb 11, 1891FA CupSunderland AlbionN5-05Started
Sat Feb 21, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA7-05Started
Thu Feb 26, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH4-55Started
Sat Feb 28, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-43Started
Mon Mar 02, 1891FriendlySheffield UnitedA4-15Started
Thu Mar 12, 1891FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionH2-35Started
Sat Mar 14, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH2-05Started
Mon Mar 16, 1891FriendlyAston VillaA2-35Started
Sat Mar 21, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH0-05Started
Fri Mar 27, 1891FriendlyMiddlesbrough IronopolisA2-29Startedgoal
Thu Apr 02, 1891FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-05Started
Sat Apr 04, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA2-35Started
Thu Apr 09, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownA0-35Started
Sat Apr 11, 1891FriendlyGlasgow RangersH3-010Startedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Apr 18, 1891FriendlyNottsH2-45Started
Mon Apr 27, 1891FriendlyBurnleyA0-39Started
1891-92
Wed Sep 09, 1891FriendlyMansfieldA4-05Started
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-15Started
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-05Started
Mon Sep 21, 1891FriendlyEvertonA0-25Started
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-05Startedgoal
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-04Started
Sat Oct 03, 1891FriendlyNottsH3-14Started
Thu Oct 08, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH2-07Started
Sat Oct 10, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionH5-35Started
Sat Oct 31, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA2-14Started
Sat Nov 07, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-14Started
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-15Started
Thu Nov 19, 1891Football AllianceArdwickH4-05Startedgoalgoal
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-34Started
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-05Startedgoal
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-15Startedgoal
Sat Dec 26, 1891FriendlyNottsA1-05Started
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-15Started
Sat Jan 09, 1892Football AllianceBurton SwiftsA3-15Started
5Sat Jan 16, 1892FA CupNewcastle East EndH2-15Started
6Sat Jan 30, 1892FA CupSunderland AlbionA1-05Started
7Sat Feb 13, 1892FA CupPreston North EndH2-05Started
Sat Feb 20, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityA4-15Started
8Sat Feb 27, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN1-15Started
9Sat Mar 05, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN1-13Started
10Wed Mar 09, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN2-63Started
Sat Mar 12, 1892FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-55Started
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-35Started
Mon Apr 04, 1892FriendlyCelticA1-45Started
Sat Apr 09, 1892FriendlyGrimsby TownA3-25Startedgoal