FRED WEIGHTMAN

Full Name:
Fred Weightman

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Jan 18, 1890
Last Game:
Jan 18, 1890
Appearances:
1 (Rank: #1006)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
Newark, Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
10 (1 appearances)
Managers:
Harry Radford (1 appearances)


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Weightman


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1885-86------------
1887-88------------
1888-89------------
1889-90-1--1-------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


RECORD FOR FRED WEIGHTMAN
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Jan 18, 1890Jan 18, 1890111
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 28, 1889Apr 05, 1890421124
Birmingham CupJan 11, 1890Jan 11, 1890111
FriendlyMar 13, 1886Mar 15, 189015618115
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Mar 30, 1889111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Mar 13, 1886Apr 05, 1890218211321
TOTAL OVERALLMar 13, 1886Apr 05, 1890228212322
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR FRED WEIGHTMAN
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1885-86
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentA1-09Started
1887-88
Sat Feb 04, 1888FriendlyLincoln CityH2-08Startedgoal
1888-89
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-18Started
Tue Mar 05, 1889FriendlyStokeH1-28Started
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-28Started
Sat Mar 16, 1889FriendlySmall HeathA0-38Started
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathA1-38Started
Mon Mar 25, 1889FriendlyNotts RangersH0-211Started
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-510Started
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-27Started
Fri Apr 19, 1889FriendlySunderland AlbionA0-511Started
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-211Started
1889-90
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-17Started
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-310Startedgoal
Sat Jan 11, 1890Birmingham CupWalsall Town SwiftsH0-18Started
1Sat Jan 18, 1890FA CupDerby MidlandA0-310Started
Sat Jan 25, 1890FriendlyEvertonA0-77Started
Sat Feb 22, 1890Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersH1-19Startedgoal
Sat Mar 01, 1890FriendlySheffield UnitedA2-17Started
Sat Mar 15, 1890FriendlyChathamH2-08Started
Sat Mar 29, 1890Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH3-010Started
Sat Apr 05, 1890Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-010Started