REG BROOK

Full Name:
Reginald Brook

Position:
Defender


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1939-40------------
1940-41------------
1941-42------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR REG BROOK
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueNov 25, 1939Nov 22, 194128551828
WWII Wartime CupApr 20, 1940Mar 01, 19418538
WWII Midland CupJan 11, 1941Feb 01, 19413123
FriendlyDec 26, 1939Nov 30, 19406516
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Nov 25, 1939Nov 22, 1941451652445
TOTAL OVERALLNov 25, 1939Nov 22, 1941451652445
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR REG BROOK
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1939-40
Sat Nov 25, 1939WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH0-12Started
Sat Dec 09, 1939WWII Main LeagueSheffield WednesdayH1-12Started
Tue Dec 26, 1939FriendlyLeicester CityH3-12Started
Sat Dec 30, 1939FriendlyPort ValeA3-12Started
Sat Jan 06, 1940WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH2-22Started
Sat Feb 24, 1940WWII Main LeagueDoncaster RoversA2-32Started
Sat Mar 16, 1940FriendlyArmy XIH3-02Started
Fri Mar 22, 1940WWII Main LeagueBarnsleyA0-32Started
Sat Mar 23, 1940WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-12Started
Tue Mar 26, 1940WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-12Started
Sat Apr 20, 1940WWII Wartime CupCharlton AthleticH1-02Started
Sat Apr 27, 1940WWII Wartime CupCharlton AthleticA3-12Started
Sat May 04, 1940WWII Wartime CupSouthend UnitedH3-12Started
Sat May 11, 1940WWII Wartime CupSouthend UnitedA1-02Started
Mon May 13, 1940WWII Main LeagueGrimsby TownH1-12Started
Sat May 18, 1940WWII Wartime CupFulhamA0-22Started
Sat May 25, 1940WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH6-22Started
Wed May 29, 1940WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA1-62Started
Sat Jun 08, 1940WWII Main LeagueGrimsby TownA3-42Started
1940-41
Sat Aug 31, 1940WWII Main LeagueBirmingham CityH2-32Started
Sat Sep 07, 1940WWII Main LeagueBirmingham CityA1-22Started
Sat Sep 14, 1940WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH6-32Started
Sat Sep 21, 1940WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA2-22Started
Sat Sep 28, 1940WWII Main LeagueWalsallH2-02Started
Sat Oct 05, 1940WWII Main LeagueWalsallA3-42Started
Sat Oct 12, 1940WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-02Started
Sat Oct 19, 1940FriendlyLincoln CityA3-22Started
Sat Oct 26, 1940WWII Main LeagueStoke CityH3-32Started
Sat Nov 02, 1940WWII Main LeagueStoke CityA0-52Started
Sat Nov 09, 1940FriendlyRAF XIH1-42Started
Sat Nov 16, 1940WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA0-72Started
Sat Nov 30, 1940FriendlyRAF XIA4-12Started
Sat Dec 07, 1940WWII Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA0-52Started
Sat Dec 14, 1940WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-22Started
Sat Dec 21, 1940WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-42Started
Wed Dec 25, 1940WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH2-42Started
Sat Dec 28, 1940WWII Main LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA3-52Started
Sat Jan 11, 1941WWII Midland CupLincoln CityH4-22Started
Sat Jan 18, 1941WWII Midland CupLincoln CityA1-22Started
Sat Feb 01, 1941WWII Midland CupLeicester CityA2-62Started
Sat Feb 15, 1941WWII Wartime CupWalsallA2-32Started
Sat Feb 22, 1941WWII Wartime CupWalsallH8-12Started
Sat Mar 01, 1941WWII Wartime CupLeicester CityH0-22Started
1941-42
Sat Sep 13, 1941WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-32Started
Sat Nov 22, 1941WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA0-32Started