STANLEY FLEWITT

Full Name:
Stanley Flewitt

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1943-44------------
1944-45------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR STANLEY FLEWITT
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 1944196671019
WWII Combined LeagueDec 26, 1943Apr 10, 19441053210
WWII Wartime CupApr 01, 1944Apr 22, 194432123
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Aug 28, 1943Sep 16, 194432139101232
TOTAL OVERALLAug 28, 1943Sep 16, 194432139101232
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR STANLEY FLEWITT
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1943-44
Sat Aug 28, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldH1-210Started
Sat Sep 04, 1943WWII Main LeagueChesterfieldA1-310Started
Sat Sep 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityA0-310Started
Sat Sep 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH8-110Startedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Sep 25, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownH1-210Startedgoal
Sat Oct 02, 1943WWII Main LeagueMansfield TownA1-010Started
Sat Oct 09, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedA1-110Startedgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1943WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH4-010Startedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 23, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH4-310Startedgoal
Sat Oct 30, 1943WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA1-310Startedgoal
Sat Nov 06, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyA1-010Started
Sat Nov 13, 1943WWII Main LeagueNotts CountyH0-410Started
Sat Nov 20, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH1-010Started
Sat Nov 27, 1943WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA3-310Startedgoal
Sat Dec 11, 1943WWII Main LeagueLincoln CityH1-110Started
Sat Dec 18, 1943WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH2-210Started
Sun Dec 26, 1943WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyA1-210Started
Sat Jan 01, 1944WWII Combined LeagueDerby CountyH1-110Started
Sat Jan 08, 1944WWII Combined LeagueSheffield WednesdayA0-08Started
Sat Jan 22, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH0-010Started
Sat Jan 29, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyA3-010Started
Sat Feb 05, 1944WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownA1-011Started
Sat Feb 12, 1944WWII Combined LeagueMansfield TownH0-111Started
Sat Feb 19, 1944WWII Combined LeagueLeicester CityH1-010Started
Sat Mar 04, 1944WWII Combined LeagueWest Bromwich AlbionA1-010Started
Sat Apr 01, 1944WWII Wartime CupCoventry CityH4-110Startedgoal
Mon Apr 10, 1944WWII Combined LeagueNotts CountyH3-010Started
Sat Apr 15, 1944WWII Wartime CupNorthampton TownH5-010Startedgoal
Sat Apr 22, 1944WWII Wartime CupNorthampton TownA1-310Started
1944-45
Sat Aug 26, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyH0-010Started
Sat Sep 02, 1944WWII Main LeagueDerby CountyA0-58Started
Sat Sep 16, 1944WWII Main LeagueSheffield UnitedH2-210Started