THOMAS HAMILTON

Full Name:
Thomas Hamilton

Position:
Midfielder


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Mar 05, 1892
Last Game:
Apr 03, 1893
Appearances:
9 (Rank: #732)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Mar 22, 1872

City:
Dundee

Country:
Scotland

Died:
Oct 17, 1942

Age:
70

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
Scotland

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
1

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
4 (7 appearances) , 5 (1) , 6 (1)
Managers:
Harry Radford (9 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thomas_Hamilton_(footballer,_born_1872)


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1891-92-2-11-------
1892-93-7241-------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtHurlford UnitedHarry Radford
2RetiredHarry Radford


RECORD FOR THOMAS HAMILTON
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 03, 1892Apr 03, 189372417
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupMar 05, 1892Mar 09, 18922112
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Mar 05, 1892Apr 03, 189392529
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 03, 1891Apr 28, 1892161042116
FriendlySep 09, 1891Apr 26, 1893291649129
TestimonialDec 19, 1891Dec 19, 1891111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 03, 1891Apr 26, 18934626911246
TOTAL OVERALLSep 03, 1891Apr 26, 189355281413255
MISC
League TotalSep 03, 1892Apr 03, 189372417


ALL GAMES FOR THOMAS HAMILTON
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-04Started
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-14Started
Wed Sep 09, 1891FriendlyMansfieldA4-06Started
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-14Startedgoal
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-04Started
Mon Sep 21, 1891FriendlyEvertonA0-24Started
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-06Started
Fri Sep 25, 1891FriendlyQueen's ParkA3-16Started
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-08Startedgoal
Thu Oct 08, 1891Football AllianceSmall HeathH2-04Started
Sat Oct 10, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionH5-34Started
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-04Started
Thu Nov 12, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersH5-04Started
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-14Started
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-38Started
Sat Nov 28, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-34Started
Thu Dec 03, 1891FriendlyStokeH2-06Started
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-14Started
Sat Dec 19, 1891TestimonialEvertonA0-04Started
Mon Dec 28, 1891FriendlyDerby CountyA0-36Started
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-16Started
Sat Jan 02, 1892FriendlyDarwenA2-26Started
Sat Jan 23, 1892FriendlyAston VillaA2-36Started
Sat Feb 06, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityH0-04Started
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-24Started
1Sat Mar 05, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN1-14Started
2Wed Mar 09, 1892FA CupWest Bromwich AlbionN2-64Started
Sat Mar 12, 1892FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersA0-56Started
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-04Started
Thu Mar 24, 1892FriendlyEvertonH1-26Started
Sat Mar 26, 1892FriendlyDarwenH3-06Started
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-34Started
Mon Apr 04, 1892FriendlyCelticA1-44Started
Sat Apr 09, 1892FriendlyGrimsby TownA3-24Started
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-14Started
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-14Started
1892-93
Thu Sep 01, 1892FriendlyArdwickA2-24Started
3Sat Sep 03, 1892League Tier 1EvertonA2-24Started
4Sat Oct 01, 1892League Tier 1Derby CountyA3-25Started
5Mon Oct 03, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayA2-24Started
6Sat Oct 08, 1892League Tier 1Notts CountyA0-34Started
7Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-14Started
8Sat Dec 31, 1892League Tier 1Blackburn RoversA1-06Started
Sat Feb 11, 1893FriendlySheffield UnitedA3-44Started
Thu Feb 16, 1893FriendlyGrimsby TownA2-04Started
Sat Feb 18, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH3-24Started
Sat Mar 04, 1893FriendlySmall HeathA3-24Started
Tue Mar 21, 1893FriendlyGrantham RoversA0-04Started
Sat Mar 25, 1893FriendlyNewcastle UnitedA1-44Started
9Mon Apr 03, 1893League Tier 1West Bromwich AlbionA2-24Started
Sat Apr 08, 1893FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-24Started
Sat Apr 15, 1893FriendlyLeicester FosseA5-14Started
Thu Apr 20, 1893FriendlyDerby CountyH4-14Started
Sat Apr 22, 1893FriendlyBurton SwiftsA3-14Started
Wed Apr 26, 1893FriendlyChesterfield TownA5-04Started