WILLIAM MASON

Full Name:
William Mason

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Sep 17, 1892
Last Game:
Dec 03, 1892
Appearances:
5 (Rank: #824)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
Nov 02, 1869

City:
Motherwell

Country:
Scotland

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
Scotland

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
7 (2 appearances) , 8 (1) , 10 (1) , 4 (1)
Managers:
Harry Radford (29 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1891-92------------
1892-93-5113-------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Sep 1891BoughtHeart of MidlothianHarry Radford
2SoldHarry Radford


RECORD FOR WILLIAM MASON
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Sep 17, 1892Dec 03, 189251135
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Sep 17, 1892Dec 03, 189251135
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 03, 1891Apr 28, 1892191342619
FriendlySep 19, 1891Nov 03, 189253115
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Sep 03, 1891Nov 03, 1892241653624
TOTAL OVERALLSep 03, 1891Dec 03, 1892291766629


ALL GAMES FOR WILLIAM MASON
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1891-92
Thu Sep 03, 1891Football AllianceBurton SwiftsH7-07Started
Sat Sep 05, 1891Football AllianceBootleA4-17Startedgoal
Sat Sep 12, 1891Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsH5-17Started
Sat Sep 19, 1891FriendlySunderland AlbionA1-07Started
Thu Sep 24, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sH3-07Started
Thu Oct 01, 1891FriendlyCanadiansH5-07Started
Sat Oct 17, 1891Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH5-08Started
Sat Oct 31, 1891Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA2-17Started
Sat Nov 07, 1891Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-17Started
Sat Nov 14, 1891Football AllianceArdwickA3-17Started
Thu Nov 19, 1891Football AllianceArdwickH4-07Started
Sat Nov 21, 1891Football AllianceGrimsby TownH3-37Started
Sat Dec 12, 1891Football AllianceBootleH5-17Startedgoal
Fri Jan 01, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathA1-17Started
Sat Jan 09, 1892Football AllianceBurton SwiftsA3-17Startedgoalgoal
Sat Feb 20, 1892Football AllianceLincoln CityA4-17Started
Tue Mar 01, 1892FriendlyRotherham TownA2-27Started
Sat Mar 19, 1892Football AllianceNewton HeathH3-07Startedgoal
Sat Apr 02, 1892Football AllianceWalsall Town SwiftsA0-37Started
Sat Apr 16, 1892Football AllianceSmall HeathA2-17Startedgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1892Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA0-27Started
Thu Apr 28, 1892Football AllianceGrimsby TownA1-17Started
1892-93
Wed Sep 14, 1892FriendlyLincoln CityA3-26Started
1Sat Sep 17, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndA0-14Started
2Sat Sep 24, 1892League Tier 1Preston North EndH1-28Started
3Sat Oct 29, 1892League Tier 1Newton HeathH1-110Started
Thu Nov 03, 1892FriendlySheffield UnitedH0-14Started
4Thu Dec 01, 1892League Tier 1The WednesdayH2-07Started
5Sat Dec 03, 1892League Tier 1SunderlandH0-57Started


CUTTINGS