EF SMITH

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1940-41------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1BoughtBilly Walker
2SoldBilly Walker


RECORD FOR EF SMITH
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
WWII Main LeagueAug 31, 1940Nov 16, 194010325710
WWII Wartime CupFeb 15, 1941Feb 15, 1941111
WWII Midland CupJan 18, 1941Jan 18, 1941111
FriendlyOct 19, 1940Nov 30, 19402222
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Aug 31, 1940Feb 15, 194114527914
TOTAL OVERALLAug 31, 1940Feb 15, 194114527914
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR EF SMITH
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1940-41
Sat Aug 31, 1940WWII Main LeagueBirmingham CityH2-39Startedgoalgoal
Sat Sep 07, 1940WWII Main LeagueBirmingham CityA1-29Started
Sat Sep 14, 1940WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityH6-39Startedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Sep 21, 1940WWII Main LeagueLeicester CityA2-29Started
Sat Sep 28, 1940WWII Main LeagueWalsallH2-09Startedgoal
Sat Oct 05, 1940WWII Main LeagueWalsallA3-49Startedgoal
Sat Oct 12, 1940WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownH1-09Started
Sat Oct 19, 1940FriendlyLincoln CityA3-29Startedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 26, 1940WWII Main LeagueStoke CityH3-39Started
Sat Nov 02, 1940WWII Main LeagueStoke CityA0-59Started
Sat Nov 16, 1940WWII Main LeagueNorthampton TownA0-75Started
Sat Nov 30, 1940FriendlyRAF XIA4-14Started
Sat Jan 18, 1941WWII Midland CupLincoln CityA1-29Started
Sat Feb 15, 1941WWII Wartime CupWalsallA2-39Started