OSCAR TOLLEY

Full Name:
Oscar Tolley

Position:
Forward


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Feb 02, 1889
Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889
Appearances:
4 (Rank: #880)
Goals:
1 (Rank: #481)
Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
8 (2 appearances) , 10 (1) , 11 (1)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1887-88------------
1888-89-4-311------
1889-90------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Bought
2SoldHarry Radford


RECORD FOR OSCAR TOLLEY
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupFeb 02, 1889Feb 28, 188943114
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Feb 02, 1889Feb 28, 188943114
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceSep 28, 1889Jan 04, 189010235110
FriendlyFeb 14, 1888Dec 26, 1889173212417
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Feb 14, 1888Jan 04, 1890275517527
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 14, 1888Jan 04, 1890315818631
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR OSCAR TOLLEY
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1887-88
Tue Feb 14, 1888FriendlyBurnleyH1-29Started
Sat Feb 18, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityH0-311Started
Sat Mar 03, 1888FriendlyStoke On TrentA0-311Started
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-38Started
1888-89
Sat Oct 20, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-38Started
Sat Oct 27, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sH1-011Started
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-210Startedgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-17Startedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 29, 1888FriendlyCasualsH1-411Started
Sat Jan 05, 1889FriendlyDerby JunctionA2-111Started
1Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-211Started
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticA1-311Started
2Sat Feb 16, 1889FA CupChathamA1-110Started
3Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-28Startedgoal
4Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-38Started
Tue Mar 05, 1889FriendlyStokeH1-27Startedgoal
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton HeathH2-29Started
1889-90
Sat Sep 28, 1889Football AllianceBootleH2-29Started
Sat Oct 05, 1889Football AllianceGrimsby TownH1-27Started
Sat Oct 12, 1889Football AllianceBirmingham St George'sA3-17Started
Sat Oct 19, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraA1-17Started
Sat Nov 02, 1889Football AllianceSmall HeathH0-07Started
Sat Nov 09, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionA0-47Started
Sat Nov 23, 1889Football AllianceLong Eaton RangersA3-57Started
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-211Started
Sat Nov 30, 1889FriendlyNottsH2-49Started
Sat Dec 07, 1889Football AllianceSunderland AlbionH3-17Startedgoal
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-57Started
Sat Dec 21, 1889FriendlyClaptonA0-19Started
Thu Dec 26, 1889FriendlyNottsA1-17Started
Sat Jan 04, 1890Football AllianceThe WednesdayH1-37Started