T RADFORD


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
-

Last Game:
-

Appearances:
0 (Rank: Last)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
Managers:

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1884-85------------
1885-86------------
1886-87------------
1887-88------------
1888-89------------
1889-90------------
1890-91------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Bought
2SoldHarry Radford


RECORD FOR T RADFORD
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 28, 1889Dec 28, 1889111
County CupOct 17, 1885Mar 20, 1886222
FriendlyApr 06, 1885Jan 01, 18911112711
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Apr 06, 1885Jan 01, 18911432814
TOTAL OVERALLApr 06, 1885Jan 01, 18911432814
MISC
AbandonedDec 28, 1886Dec 28, 188611


ALL GAMES FOR T RADFORD
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1884-85
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-16Started
1885-86
Sat Oct 17, 1885County CupEastwoodH4-03Started
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-26Started
Sat Mar 20, 1886County CupSneinton InstituteA6-06Started
1886-87
Tue Dec 28, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentH2-06Started
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-45Started
1887-88
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-06Started
Sat Jan 28, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-55Started
1888-89
Sat Oct 06, 1888FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH0-24Started
Fri Apr 19, 1889FriendlySunderland AlbionA0-56Started
Sat Apr 20, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-26Started
1889-90
Sat Dec 28, 1889Football AllianceThe WednesdayA1-37Started
Sat Feb 08, 1890FriendlyChathamA1-16Started
1890-91
Thu Jan 01, 1891FriendlyBolton WanderersA0-34Started