DIOGO GONCALVES

Full Name:
Diogo Antonio Cupido Goncalves

Position:
Forward

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 04, 2018
Last Game:
Mar 13, 2019
Appearances:
10 (Rank: #701)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
1
Born:
Feb 06, 1997

City:
Almodovar

Country:
Portugal

Died:
-

Age:
25

Nationality:
Portugal

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
19 (23 appearances)

Notes:
Diogo Goncalves was on loan from Benfica for the 2018-19 season.

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diogo_Gon%C3%A7alves


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2018-19194211--1-6-19On loan from Benfica for the season


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jun 13, 2018Loan InBenficaAitor Karanka


Record for Diogo Goncalves
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Aug 04, 2018Mar 13, 201972231612
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup
League CupAug 14, 2018Oct 30, 20183211311
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Aug 04, 2018Mar 13, 201910424146113
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 11, 2018Jul 28, 20186411422
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Jul 11, 2018Jul 28, 20186411422
TOTAL OVERALLJul 11, 2018Mar 13, 201916835188313


All Games for Diogo Goncalves
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2018-19
Wed Jul 11, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln ImpsA5-0WinStarted (45)
Sat Jul 14, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyReal BetisA0-1LossStarted (66)
Mon Jul 16, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyMalagaA3-0Win (75)
Sat Jul 21, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyOldham AthleticA2-2Draw (73)
Wed Jul 25, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyScunthorpe UnitedA1-0WinStarted (72)
Sat Jul 28, 2018Pre-Season FriendlyBournemouthH2-0WinStarted (70)
1Sat Aug 04, 2018League Tier 2Bristol CityA1-1DrawStarted
Tue Aug 07, 2018League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH1-1Draw
2Tue Aug 14, 2018League CupBuryH1-1WinStarted
Sat Aug 25, 2018League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-2Draw
Wed Aug 29, 2018League CupNewcastle UnitedH3-1Win
Sat Sep 01, 2018League Tier 2BrentfordA1-2Loss
Sat Sep 15, 2018League Tier 2Swansea CityA0-0Draw
Wed Sep 19, 2018League Tier 2Sheffield WednesdayH2-1Win
Sat Sep 22, 2018League Tier 2Rotherham UnitedH1-0Win
3Wed Sep 26, 2018League CupStoke CityH3-2WinStartedred
Sat Oct 20, 2018League Tier 2Norwich CityH1-2Loss
4Tue Oct 30, 2018League CupBurton AlbionA2-3LossStarted
Sat Jan 12, 2019League Tier 2ReadingA0-2Loss
Sat Jan 19, 2019League Tier 2Bristol CityH0-1Loss
Sat Jan 26, 2019League Tier 2Wigan AthleticH3-1Win
Sat Feb 02, 2019League Tier 2Birmingham CityA0-2Loss
Sat Feb 09, 2019League Tier 2BrentfordH2-1Win
Tue Feb 12, 2019League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA2-2Draw
Sat Feb 16, 2019League Tier 2Preston North EndA0-0Draw
Mon Feb 25, 2019League Tier 2Derby CountyH1-0Win
Sat Mar 02, 2019League Tier 2Stoke CityA0-2Loss
Sat Mar 09, 2019League Tier 2Hull CityH3-0Win
5Wed Mar 13, 2019League Tier 2Aston VillaH1-3Loss (76)