ETHAN HORVATH

Squad Number:

Full Name:
Ethan Shea Horvath

Position:
Goalkeeper


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 11, 2021
Last Game:
May 29, 2022
Appearances:
11 (Rank: #685)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jun 09, 1995

City:
Colorado

Country:
United States

Died:
-

Age:
27

Nationality:
United States

Intnl. Country:
United States

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
1 (55 appearances)
Managers:
Chris Hughton (9 appearances) , Steve Cooper (45)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethan_Horvath


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2021-22111623-----144Bought on free transfer at beginning of season
2022-23------------On loan to Luton Town until the end of the season


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jul 13, 2021BoughtBruggeChris Hughton
2Jan 07, 2022Loan Out--> Luton TownMay 31, 2023Steve Cooper


RECORD FOR ETHAN HORVATH
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Sep 15, 2021Mar 16, 20226321640
League Tier 3
PlayoffsMay 29, 2022May 29, 20221112
FA CupMar 07, 2022Mar 20, 202221122
League CupAug 11, 2021Aug 24, 20212112
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Aug 11, 2021May 29, 20221162310144
NON-COMPETITIVE
TOTAL (Non-Comp)
TOTAL OVERALLAug 11, 2021May 29, 20221162310144
MISC
League TotalSep 15, 2021Mar 16, 20226321640
Brian Clough TrophyAug 28, 2021Jan 22, 20222


ALL GAMES FOR ETHAN HORVATH
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2021-22
Sun Aug 08, 2021League Tier 2Coventry CityA1-21
1Wed Aug 11, 2021League CupBradford CityH2-11Started
Sat Aug 14, 2021League Tier 2BournemouthH1-21
Wed Aug 18, 2021League Tier 2Blackburn RoversH1-21
Sat Aug 21, 2021League Tier 2Stoke CityA0-11
2Tue Aug 24, 2021League CupWolverhampton WanderersH0-41Started
Sat Aug 28, 2021League Tier 2Derby CountyA1-11
Sun Sep 12, 2021League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-21
3Wed Sep 15, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH0-21Started
Sat Sep 18, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownA2-01
Sat Sep 25, 2021League Tier 2MillwallH1-11
Wed Sep 29, 2021League Tier 2BarnsleyA3-11
Sat Oct 02, 2021League Tier 2Birmingham CityA3-01
Sat Oct 16, 2021League Tier 2BlackpoolH2-11
Tue Oct 19, 2021League Tier 2Bristol CityA2-11
Sun Oct 24, 2021League Tier 2FulhamH0-41
Fri Oct 29, 2021League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA1-11
Tue Nov 02, 2021League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-11
Sat Nov 06, 2021League Tier 2Preston North EndH3-01
Sat Nov 20, 2021League Tier 2ReadingA1-11
Tue Nov 23, 2021League Tier 2Luton TownH0-01
Fri Nov 26, 2021League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA0-01
Sat Dec 04, 2021League Tier 2Peterborough UnitedH2-01
Sat Dec 11, 2021League Tier 2Swansea CityA4-11
Sat Dec 18, 2021League Tier 2Hull CityH2-11
Sun Dec 26, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-21
Thu Dec 30, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownH0-11
Sun Jan 09, 2022FA CupArsenalH1-01
Sat Jan 15, 2022League Tier 2MillwallA1-01
Sat Jan 22, 2022League Tier 2Derby CountyH2-11
Tue Jan 25, 2022League Tier 2BarnsleyH3-01
Sun Jan 30, 2022League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-21
Sun Feb 06, 2022FA CupLeicester CityH4-11
Wed Feb 09, 2022League Tier 2Blackburn RoversA2-01
Sat Feb 12, 2022League Tier 2Stoke CityH2-21
4Tue Feb 22, 2022League Tier 2Preston North EndA0-01Started
5Sat Feb 26, 2022League Tier 2Bristol CityH2-01Started
6Fri Mar 04, 2022League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedA1-11Started
7Mon Mar 07, 2022FA CupHuddersfield TownH2-11Started
8Sat Mar 12, 2022League Tier 2ReadingH4-01Started
9Wed Mar 16, 2022League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH3-11Started
10Sun Mar 20, 2022FA CupLiverpoolH0-11Started
Sat Apr 02, 2022League Tier 2BlackpoolA4-11
Wed Apr 06, 2022League Tier 2Coventry CityH2-01
Sat Apr 09, 2022League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-01
Fri Apr 15, 2022League Tier 2Luton TownA0-11
Mon Apr 18, 2022League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH4-01
Sat Apr 23, 2022League Tier 2Peterborough UnitedA1-01
Tue Apr 26, 2022League Tier 2FulhamA1-01
Sat Apr 30, 2022League Tier 2Swansea CityH5-11
Tue May 03, 2022League Tier 2BournemouthA0-11
Sat May 07, 2022League Tier 2Hull CityA1-11
Sat May 14, 2022PlayoffsSheffield UnitedA2-11
Tue May 17, 2022PlayoffsSheffield UnitedH1-21
11Sun May 29, 2022PlayoffsHuddersfield TownN1-01 (90)