Logo
Logo

ETHAN HORVATH

Squad Number: 1

Full Name:
Ethan Shea Horvath

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 11, 2021
Last Game:
Sep 15, 2021
Appearances:
3 (Rank: #900)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jun 09, 1995

City:
Colorado

Country:
United States

Died:
-

Age:
27

Nationality:
United States

Intnl. Country:
United States

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
1 (29 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethan_Horvath


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2021-22131-2------26Bought on free transfer at beginning of season


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jul 13, 2021BoughtBruggeChris Hughton


Record for Ethan Horvath
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Sep 15, 2021Sep 15, 202111125
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA Cup1
League CupAug 11, 2021Aug 24, 20212112
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Aug 11, 2021Sep 15, 2021312326
NON-COMPETITIVE
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)
TOTAL OVERALLAug 11, 2021Sep 15, 2021312326


All Games for Ethan Horvath
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Ground Started Came On Went Off Unused sub Goals scored Yellow Red
2021-22
Sun Aug 08, 2021League Tier 2Coventry CityA1-2LossRicoh Arena
1Wed Aug 11, 2021League CupBradford CityH2-1WinStarted
Sat Aug 14, 2021League Tier 2BournemouthH1-2Loss
Wed Aug 18, 2021League Tier 2Blackburn RoversH1-2Loss
Sat Aug 21, 2021League Tier 2Stoke CityA0-1LossBrittania Stadium
2Tue Aug 24, 2021League CupWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossStarted
Sat Aug 28, 2021League Tier 2Derby CountyA1-1DrawPride Park
Sun Sep 12, 2021League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2Loss
3Wed Sep 15, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH0-2LossStarted
Sat Sep 18, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownA2-0WinJohn Smith's Stadium
Sat Sep 25, 2021League Tier 2MillwallH1-1Draw
Wed Sep 29, 2021League Tier 2BarnsleyA3-1WinOakwell
Sat Oct 02, 2021League Tier 2Birmingham CityA3-0WinSt. Andrews
Sat Oct 16, 2021League Tier 2BlackpoolH2-1Win
Tue Oct 19, 2021League Tier 2Bristol CityA2-1WinAshton Gate
Sun Oct 24, 2021League Tier 2FulhamH0-4Loss
Fri Oct 29, 2021League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA1-1DrawLoftus Road
Tue Nov 02, 2021League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-1Draw
Sat Nov 06, 2021League Tier 2Preston North EndH3-0Win
Sat Nov 20, 2021League Tier 2ReadingA1-1DrawMadejski Stadium
Tue Nov 23, 2021League Tier 2Luton TownH0-0Draw
Fri Nov 26, 2021League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA0-0DrawThe Hawthorns
Sat Dec 04, 2021League Tier 2Peterborough UnitedH2-0Win
Sat Dec 11, 2021League Tier 2Swansea CityA4-1WinLiberty Stadium
Sat Dec 18, 2021League Tier 2Hull CityH2-1Win
Sun Dec 26, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-2LossRiverside Stadium
Thu Dec 30, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownH0-1Loss
Sun Jan 09, 2022FA CupArsenalH1-0Win
Sat Jan 15, 2022League Tier 2MillwallA1-0WinThe Den