ETHAN HORVATH

Squad Number: 1

Full Name:
Ethan Shea Horvath

Position:
Goalkeeper

STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 11, 2021
Last Game:
May 29, 2022
Appearances:
11 (Rank: #678)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jun 09, 1995

City:
Colorado

Country:
United States

Died:
-

Age:
27

Nationality:
United States

Intnl. Country:
United States

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
1 (55 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ethan_Horvath


Season Stats (competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2021-22111623-----144Bought on free transfer at beginning of season
2022-231-----------On loan to Luton until the end of the season


Transfer Details:
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jul 13, 2021BoughtBruggeChris Hughton
2Jan 07, 2022Loan Out--> Luton TownMay 31, 2023Steve Cooper


Record for Ethan Horvath
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2Sep 15, 2021Mar 16, 20226321640
League Tier 3
PlayoffsMay 29, 2022May 29, 20221112
FA CupMar 07, 2022Mar 20, 202221122
League CupAug 11, 2021Aug 24, 20212112
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Aug 11, 2021May 29, 20221162310144
NON-COMPETITIVE
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)
TOTAL OVERALLAug 11, 2021May 29, 20221162310144


All Games for Ethan Horvath
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Result Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2021-22
Sun Aug 08, 2021League Tier 2Coventry CityA1-2Loss
1Wed Aug 11, 2021League CupBradford CityH2-1WinStarted
Sat Aug 14, 2021League Tier 2BournemouthH1-2Loss
Wed Aug 18, 2021League Tier 2Blackburn RoversH1-2Loss
Sat Aug 21, 2021League Tier 2Stoke CityA0-1Loss
2Tue Aug 24, 2021League CupWolverhampton WanderersH0-4LossStarted
Sat Aug 28, 2021League Tier 2Derby CountyA1-1Draw
Sun Sep 12, 2021League Tier 2Cardiff CityH1-2Loss
3Wed Sep 15, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughH0-2LossStarted
Sat Sep 18, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownA2-0Win
Sat Sep 25, 2021League Tier 2MillwallH1-1Draw
Wed Sep 29, 2021League Tier 2BarnsleyA3-1Win
Sat Oct 02, 2021League Tier 2Birmingham CityA3-0Win
Sat Oct 16, 2021League Tier 2BlackpoolH2-1Win
Tue Oct 19, 2021League Tier 2Bristol CityA2-1Win
Sun Oct 24, 2021League Tier 2FulhamH0-4Loss
Fri Oct 29, 2021League Tier 2Queens Park RangersA1-1Draw
Tue Nov 02, 2021League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedH1-1Draw
Sat Nov 06, 2021League Tier 2Preston North EndH3-0Win
Sat Nov 20, 2021League Tier 2ReadingA1-1Draw
Tue Nov 23, 2021League Tier 2Luton TownH0-0Draw
Fri Nov 26, 2021League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionA0-0Draw
Sat Dec 04, 2021League Tier 2Peterborough UnitedH2-0Win
Sat Dec 11, 2021League Tier 2Swansea CityA4-1Win
Sat Dec 18, 2021League Tier 2Hull CityH2-1Win
Sun Dec 26, 2021League Tier 2MiddlesbroughA0-2Loss
Thu Dec 30, 2021League Tier 2Huddersfield TownH0-1Loss
Sun Jan 09, 2022FA CupArsenalH1-0Win
Sat Jan 15, 2022League Tier 2MillwallA1-0Win
Sat Jan 22, 2022League Tier 2Derby CountyH2-1Win
Tue Jan 25, 2022League Tier 2BarnsleyH3-0Win
Sun Jan 30, 2022League Tier 2Cardiff CityA1-2Loss
Sun Feb 06, 2022FA CupLeicester CityH4-1Win
Wed Feb 09, 2022League Tier 2Blackburn RoversA2-0Win
Sat Feb 12, 2022League Tier 2Stoke CityH2-2Draw
4Tue Feb 22, 2022League Tier 2Preston North EndA0-0DrawStarted
5Sat Feb 26, 2022League Tier 2Bristol CityH2-0WinStarted
6Fri Mar 04, 2022League Tier 2Sheffield UnitedA1-1DrawStarted
7Mon Mar 07, 2022FA CupHuddersfield TownH2-1WinStarted
8Sat Mar 12, 2022League Tier 2ReadingH4-0WinStarted
9Wed Mar 16, 2022League Tier 2Queens Park RangersH3-1WinStarted
10Sun Mar 20, 2022FA CupLiverpoolH0-1LossStarted
Sat Apr 02, 2022League Tier 2BlackpoolA4-1Win
Wed Apr 06, 2022League Tier 2Coventry CityH2-0Win
Sat Apr 09, 2022League Tier 2Birmingham CityH2-0Win
Fri Apr 15, 2022League Tier 2Luton TownA0-1Loss
Mon Apr 18, 2022League Tier 2West Bromwich AlbionH4-0Win
Sat Apr 23, 2022League Tier 2Peterborough UnitedA1-0Win
Tue Apr 26, 2022League Tier 2FulhamA1-0Win
Sat Apr 30, 2022League Tier 2Swansea CityH5-1Win
Tue May 03, 2022League Tier 2BournemouthA0-1Loss
Sat May 07, 2022League Tier 2Hull CityA1-1Draw
Sat May 14, 2022PlayoffsSheffield UnitedA2-1Win
Tue May 17, 2022PlayoffsSheffield UnitedH1-2Loss
11Sun May 29, 2022PlayoffsHuddersfield TownN1-0Win (90)