WAYNE HENNESSEY

Full Name:
Wayne Robert Hennessey

Position:
Goalkeeper

Years Active:
2022-24 (2 seasons)

Last Game:
1 year, 26 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 23, 2022
Last Game:
May 28, 2023
Appearances:
9 (Rank: #757)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Jan 24, 1987

City:
Bangor

Country:
 Wales

Died:
-

Age:
37

Nationality:
 Wales

Intnl. Country:
 Wales

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
104

Total Goals:
-

Penalties saved:
0
Clean Sheets:
2

Shirt numbers:
13 (44 games)
Managers:
Steve Cooper (43 appearances) , Nuno Espírito Santo (1)


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wayne_Hennessey


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2022-2335139324------15Bought from Burnley at the start of the season
2023-243613-----------Left at the end of contract
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
12022-23Jul 14, 2022BoughtBurnley£550,000Steve Cooper
22023-24May 24, 2024ReleasedNuno Espírito Santo


RECORD FOR WAYNE HENNESSEY
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1Dec 27, 2022May 28, 202341213134
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupJan 07, 2023Jan 07, 2023111
League CupAug 23, 2022Feb 01, 202342241
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Aug 23, 2022May 28, 202393248135
NON-COMPETITIVE
Friendly1
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 16, 2022Jul 16, 2022111
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 16, 2022Jul 16, 20221111
TOTAL OVERALLJul 16, 2022May 28, 2023103348236
MISC
League TotalDec 27, 2022May 28, 202341213134
Premier League TotalAug 06, 2022Jan 30, 202441213134


ALL GAMES FOR WAYNE HENNESSEY (Competitive: 9, Other: 1)
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2022-23
Manager: Steve Cooper
Sat Jul 16, 2022Pre-Season FriendlyBarnsleyA0-013 (27)
Sat Aug 06, 2022League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedA0-213
Sun Aug 14, 2022League Tier 1West Ham UnitedH1-013
Sat Aug 20, 2022League Tier 1EvertonA1-113
1Tue Aug 23, 2022League CupGrimsby TownA3-013Started
Sun Aug 28, 2022League Tier 1Tottenham HotspurH0-213
Wed Aug 31, 2022League Tier 1Manchester CityA0-613
Sat Sep 03, 2022League Tier 1BournemouthH2-313
Fri Sep 16, 2022League Tier 1FulhamH2-313
Mon Oct 03, 2022League Tier 1Leicester CityA0-413
Mon Oct 10, 2022League Tier 1Aston VillaH1-113
Sat Oct 15, 2022League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersA0-113
Tue Oct 18, 2022League Tier 1Brighton and Hove AlbionA0-013
Sat Oct 22, 2022League Tier 1LiverpoolH1-013
Sun Oct 30, 2022League Tier 1ArsenalA0-513
Sat Nov 05, 2022League Tier 1BrentfordH2-213
2Wed Nov 09, 2022League CupTottenham HotspurH2-013Started
Sat Nov 12, 2022League Tier 1Crystal PalaceH1-013
Fri Dec 16, 2022FriendlyValenciaN2-113
3Tue Dec 27, 2022League Tier 1Manchester UnitedA0-313Started
Sun Jan 01, 2023League Tier 1ChelseaH1-113
Wed Jan 04, 2023League Tier 1SouthamptonA1-013
4Sat Jan 07, 2023FA CupBlackpoolA1-413Started
Tue Jan 10, 2023League CupWolverhampton WanderersH1-113
Sat Jan 14, 2023League Tier 1Leicester CityH2-013
5Sat Jan 21, 2023League Tier 1BournemouthA1-113Started
6Wed Jan 25, 2023League CupManchester UnitedH0-313Started
7Wed Feb 01, 2023League CupManchester UnitedA0-213Started
Sun Feb 05, 2023League Tier 1Leeds UnitedH1-013
Sat Feb 11, 2023League Tier 1FulhamA0-213
Sat Feb 18, 2023League Tier 1Manchester CityH1-113
Sat Feb 25, 2023League Tier 1West Ham UnitedA0-413
Sun Mar 05, 2023League Tier 1EvertonH2-213
Fri Mar 17, 2023League Tier 1Newcastle UnitedH1-213
Sat Apr 01, 2023League Tier 1Wolverhampton WanderersH1-113
Tue Apr 04, 2023League Tier 1Leeds UnitedA1-213
Sat Apr 08, 2023League Tier 1Aston VillaA0-213
Sun Apr 16, 2023League Tier 1Manchester UnitedH0-213
Sat Apr 22, 2023League Tier 1LiverpoolA2-313
Wed Apr 26, 2023League Tier 1Brighton and Hove AlbionH3-113
Sat Apr 29, 2023League Tier 1BrentfordA1-213
Mon May 08, 2023League Tier 1SouthamptonH4-313
Sat May 13, 2023League Tier 1ChelseaA2-213
8Sat May 20, 2023League Tier 1ArsenalH1-013 (90)
9Sun May 28, 2023League Tier 1Crystal PalaceA1-113Started
2023-24
Manager: Nuno Espírito Santo
Tue Jan 30, 2024League Tier 1ArsenalH1-213