GEORGE TUTIN

Full Name:
George Tutin

Position:
Midfielder

Years Active:
1884-90 (6 seasons)

Last Game:
135 years, 4 months, 18 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Oct 31, 1885
Last Game:
Feb 28, 1889
Appearances:
8 (Rank: #780)
Goals:
6 (Rank: #281)
Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
-

City:
-

Country:
-

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
 

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Hat Tricks
Oct 31, 1885 (Mellors)

Shirt numbers:
8 (2 games) , 9 (2) , 10 (2) , 11 (2)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1884-85------------
1885-86-22--4------
1886-87-11--1------
1887-88-21-11------
1888-89-3-21-------
1889-90------------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11884-85Bought
21889-90SoldHarry Radford


RECORD FOR GEORGE TUTIN
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupOct 31, 1885Feb 28, 1889842268
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Oct 31, 1885Feb 28, 1889842268
NON-COMPETITIVE
County CupOct 17, 1885Apr 23, 18878878
FriendlyJan 10, 1885Nov 25, 188966287302066
TestimonialMar 30, 1889Apr 17, 18902212
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jan 10, 1885Apr 17, 189076367322876
TOTAL OVERALLJan 10, 1885Apr 17, 189084409343484
MISC
AbandonedDec 28, 1886Dec 28, 188611


ALL GAMES FOR GEORGE TUTIN (Competitive: 8, Other: 76)
Manager for all games:
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1884-85
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-010Startedgoal
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-29Started
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-011Started
1885-86
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-110Started
Sat Oct 17, 1885County CupEastwoodH4-011Started
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-09Started
1Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-211Startedgoalgoalgoalgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-59Started
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-011Startedgoalgoal
2Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-111Started
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-48Started
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-111Started
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-19Startedgoal
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-29Startedgoal
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-011Started
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-111Started
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-58Started
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-79Started
Sat Jan 30, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndH1-411Started
Sat Feb 06, 1886FriendlyHalliwellH0-27Started
Sat Feb 13, 1886County CupJardinesA3-211Startedgoal
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-110Started
Sat Mar 20, 1886County CupSneinton InstituteA6-011Startedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886County CupNotts RangersA1-011Started
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-711Started
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-210Started
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-29Started
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-08Started
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-09Startedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Oct 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-09Startedgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-19Startedgoalgoal
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-110Startedgoal
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-29Started
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-411Started
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-09Started
3Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-09Startedgoal
Sat Dec 04, 1886County CupKimberley TownH7-011Startedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 18, 1886County CupNotts Rangers?2-18Started
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-07Started
Tue Dec 28, 1886FriendlyStoke On TrentH2-07Started
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-410Started
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-39Startedgoalgoal
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-27Started
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-27Started
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-29Started
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-110Started
Sat Mar 05, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorA2-210Started
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-19Started
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-110Started
Sat Mar 26, 1887FriendlyWolverhampton WanderersH0-49Started
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-14Started
Sat Apr 16, 1887County CupNotts CountyH3-19Startedgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1887County CupNotts OlympicH3-011Startedgoal
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-510Started
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-08Started
4Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-19Startedgoal
5Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-48Started
Sat Jan 21, 1888FriendlyGrimsby TownH2-010Startedgoal
Sat Jan 28, 1888FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-511Started
Sat Mar 31, 1888FriendlyBolton WanderersA1-310Started
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-77Started
1888-89
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-78Started
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-09Started
Thu Oct 25, 1888FriendlyPreston North EndH0-29Started
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-211Started
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-37Started
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-311Started
Sat Dec 01, 1888FriendlyNotts CountyH3-011Started
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-29Started
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-07Startedgoal
Sat Jan 05, 1889FriendlyDerby JunctionA2-17Started
Sat Jan 12, 1889FriendlySheffield FCA1-07Started
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-17Startedgoalgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1889FriendlyCorinthiansA1-27Started
6Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-28Started
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticA1-37Startedgoal
7Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-210Started
8Thu Feb 28, 1889FA CupChathamN2-310Started
Sat Mar 09, 1889FriendlyNewton Heath LYRH2-27Started
Sat Mar 23, 1889FriendlyNewton Heath LYRA1-37Started
Sat Mar 30, 1889TestimonialNotts CountyH2-511Startedgoal
Sat Apr 06, 1889FriendlyClaptonH3-210Startedgoal
1889-90
Mon Nov 25, 1889FriendlySheffield UnitedA0-210Started
Thu Apr 17, 1890TestimonialNotts RangersA1-411Started