RUNE PEDERSEN

Full Name:
Rune Pedersen

Position:
Goalkeeper


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Aug 06, 2005
Last Game:
Dec 05, 2006
Appearances:
25 (Rank: #498)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
1
Born:
Oct 09, 1979

City:
Copenhagen

Country:
Denmark

Died:
-

Age:
42

Nationality:
Denmark

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties scored:
0

Shirt numbers:
20 (93 appearances)
Managers:
Gary Megson (29 appearances) , Colin Calderwood (51)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Rune_Pedersen_%28footballer%29

Barry Hugman:
http://barryhugmansfootballers.com/player/24912


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
2005-062020947--1--122
2006-07205212------46


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
1Jul 01, 2005BoughtAGFGary Megson
2Jun 30, 2007ReleasedLyngby BoldklubColin Calderwood


RECORD FOR RUNE PEDERSEN
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3Aug 06, 2005Dec 05, 200619937118159
Playoffs2
FA CupNov 05, 2005Dec 03, 20062225
League CupAug 23, 2005Aug 23, 20051111
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL TrophyOct 18, 2006Nov 29, 200632131
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Aug 06, 2005Dec 05, 2006251159124168
NON-COMPETITIVE
Pre-Season FriendlyJul 14, 2005Jul 19, 200641342
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Jul 14, 2005Jul 19, 200641342
TOTAL OVERALLJul 14, 2005Dec 05, 2006291289128170
MISC
League TotalAug 06, 2005Dec 05, 200619937118159


ALL GAMES FOR RUNE PEDERSEN
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
2005-06
Thu Jul 14, 2005Pre-Season FriendlySilkeborg IFA0-020Started
Sat Jul 23, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyBoston UnitedA0-020
Wed Jul 27, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyExeter CityA2-120Started
Sat Jul 30, 2005Pre-Season FriendlyTorquay UnitedA2-220Started
1Sat Aug 06, 2005League Tier 3Huddersfield TownH2-120Started
2Tue Aug 09, 2005League Tier 3WalsallA2-320Startedred
3Sat Aug 13, 2005League Tier 3Swindon TownA1-220Started
4Sat Aug 20, 2005League Tier 3Scunthorpe UnitedH0-120Started
5Tue Aug 23, 2005League CupMacclesfield TownH2-320Started
Sat Aug 27, 2005League Tier 3GillinghamA3-120
Sat Sep 03, 2005League Tier 3BrentfordH1-220
6Sat Sep 10, 2005League Tier 3BarnsleyA0-220Started
Tue Oct 18, 2005EFL TrophyWokingA2-320
Sat Oct 29, 2005League Tier 3Bradford CityH1-020
7Sat Nov 05, 2005FA CupWeymouthH1-120Started
Sat Nov 12, 2005League Tier 3BournemouthA1-120
Mon Nov 14, 2005FA CupWeymouthA2-020
Sat Nov 19, 2005League Tier 3Southend UnitedH2-020
Sat Nov 26, 2005League Tier 3Huddersfield TownA1-220
Sat Dec 03, 2005FA CupChester CityA0-320
Tue Dec 06, 2005League Tier 3Port ValeH1-020
Sat Dec 10, 2005League Tier 3WalsallH1-120
Mon Dec 26, 2005League Tier 3Doncaster RoversH4-020
Sat Dec 31, 2005League Tier 3ChesterfieldH0-020
Mon Jan 02, 2006League Tier 3Colchester UnitedA1-320
Sat Jan 14, 2006League Tier 3Oldham AthleticH3-020
Tue Jan 17, 2006League Tier 3BrentfordA1-120
Sat Jan 21, 2006League Tier 3Rotherham UnitedA1-120
Fri Jan 27, 2006League Tier 3BarnsleyH0-220
Tue Jan 31, 2006League Tier 3Milton Keynes DonsA0-120
Sat Feb 04, 2006League Tier 3BlackpoolA2-220
Sat Feb 11, 2006League Tier 3Swansea CityH1-220
8Wed Feb 15, 2006League Tier 3Oldham AthleticA0-320 (13)
9Sat Feb 18, 2006League Tier 3Port ValeA2-020Started
10Sat Feb 25, 2006League Tier 3Swindon TownH7-120Started
11Sat Mar 04, 2006League Tier 3Bristol CityA1-120Started
12Sat Mar 11, 2006League Tier 3GillinghamH1-120Started
13Sat Mar 18, 2006League Tier 3Doncaster RoversA2-120Started
14Sat Mar 25, 2006League Tier 3Milton Keynes DonsH3-020Started
15Sat Apr 01, 2006League Tier 3ChesterfieldA3-120Started
16Sat Apr 08, 2006League Tier 3Colchester UnitedH1-020Started
17Sat Apr 15, 2006League Tier 3Tranmere RoversA1-020Started
18Mon Apr 17, 2006League Tier 3Yeovil TownH2-120Started
19Sat Apr 22, 2006League Tier 3Hartlepool UnitedA2-320Started
20Sat Apr 29, 2006League Tier 3BournemouthH1-120Started
Sat May 06, 2006League Tier 3Bradford CityA1-120
2006-07
Wed Jul 19, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyMilton Keynes DonsA0-020Started
Wed Jul 26, 2006Pre-Season FriendlyLincoln CityA0-120
Sat Aug 05, 2006League Tier 3Bradford CityH1-020
Tue Aug 08, 2006League Tier 3BlackpoolA2-020
Sat Aug 12, 2006League Tier 3Northampton TownA1-020
Sat Aug 19, 2006League Tier 3Brighton and Hove AlbionH2-120
Mon Aug 21, 2006League CupAccrington StanleyA0-120
Sat Aug 26, 2006League Tier 3Huddersfield TownA1-120
Sat Sep 02, 2006League Tier 3ChesterfieldH4-020
Sat Sep 09, 2006League Tier 3Yeovil TownA1-020
Tue Sep 12, 2006League Tier 3Oldham AthleticH0-220
Sat Sep 16, 2006League Tier 3Carlisle UnitedH0-020
Sat Sep 23, 2006League Tier 3Tranmere RoversA0-020
Tue Sep 26, 2006League Tier 3Port ValeA1-120
Sat Sep 30, 2006League Tier 3Swansea CityH3-120
Sat Oct 07, 2006League Tier 3Scunthorpe UnitedH0-420
Sat Oct 14, 2006League Tier 3GillinghamA1-020
21Wed Oct 18, 2006EFL TrophyGillinghamA2-120Started
Sat Oct 21, 2006League Tier 3Bristol CityH1-020
Sat Oct 28, 2006League Tier 3Cheltenham TownA2-020
22Tue Oct 31, 2006EFL TrophyBrentfordH2-120Started
Sat Nov 04, 2006League Tier 3BrentfordH2-020
Sat Nov 11, 2006FA CupYeadingH5-020
Sat Nov 18, 2006League Tier 3Rotherham UnitedA1-120
Sat Nov 25, 2006League Tier 3MillwallH3-120
23Wed Nov 29, 2006EFL TrophyBristol CityH2-220Started
24Sun Dec 03, 2006FA CupSalisbury CityA1-120Started
25Tue Dec 05, 2006League Tier 3BournemouthA0-220Started
Sat Dec 09, 2006League Tier 3Crewe AlexandraA4-120
Tue Dec 12, 2006FA CupSalisbury CityH2-020
Sat Dec 16, 2006League Tier 3Leyton OrientH1-320
Sat Dec 23, 2006League Tier 3Doncaster RoversA0-120
Tue Dec 26, 2006League Tier 3Port ValeH3-020
Sat Dec 30, 2006League Tier 3Tranmere RoversH1-120
Mon Jan 01, 2007League Tier 3Oldham AthleticA0-520
Sat Jan 06, 2007FA CupCharlton AthleticH2-020
Sat Feb 10, 2007League Tier 3Northampton TownH1-020
Tue Feb 20, 2007League Tier 3BlackpoolH1-120
Sat Feb 24, 2007League Tier 3ChesterfieldA2-120
Sat Mar 03, 2007League Tier 3Huddersfield TownH5-120
Tue Mar 06, 2007League Tier 3Doncaster RoversH0-120
Sat Mar 10, 2007League Tier 3Scunthorpe UnitedA1-120
Sat Mar 17, 2007League Tier 3GillinghamH1-020
Sat Mar 24, 2007League Tier 3Cheltenham TownH3-020
Sat Mar 31, 2007League Tier 3Bristol CityA1-120
Sat Apr 07, 2007League Tier 3MillwallA0-120
Mon Apr 09, 2007League Tier 3Rotherham UnitedH1-120
Sat Apr 14, 2007League Tier 3BrentfordA4-220
Sat Apr 21, 2007League Tier 3BournemouthH3-020
Sat Apr 28, 2007League Tier 3Leyton OrientA3-120
Sat May 05, 2007League Tier 3Crewe AlexandraH0-020
Fri May 11, 2007PlayoffsYeovil TownA2-020
Fri May 18, 2007PlayoffsYeovil TownH2-520