WILLIAM HANCOCK

Full Name:
William Thomas Hancock


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Nov 05, 1881
Last Game:
Feb 23, 1889
Appearances:
26 (Rank: #490)
Goals:
0 (Rank: Last)

Yellow Cards:
-

Red Cards:
-
Born:
Mar 15, 1859

City:
Nottingham

Country:
England

Died:
-

Age:

Nationality:
England

Intnl. Country:
-

Forest Caps:
-

Forest Goals:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Shirt numbers:
3 (24 appearances) , 2 (2)
Managers:
Harry Radford (1 appearances)

SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1879-80------------
1880-81------------
1881-82-1--1-------
1882-83-3111-------
1883-84-1--1-------
1884-85-7511-------
1885-86-32-1-------
1886-87-4211-------
1887-88-54-1-------
1888-89-2-2--------
1894-95------------


TRANSFERS
# Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager


RECORD FOR WILLIAM HANCOCK
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupNov 05, 1881Feb 23, 188926145726
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Competitive)Nov 05, 1881Feb 23, 188926145726
NON-COMPETITIVE
Wednesbury CupDec 18, 1880May 17, 18841081110
Notts Association CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 18871312113
Birmingham CupOct 29, 1887Oct 29, 1887111
FriendlyFeb 21, 1880Jan 19, 1889125642338125
TestimonialApr 24, 1895Apr 24, 18951111
TOTAL (Non-Competitive)Feb 21, 1880Apr 24, 18951508525401150
TOTAL OVERALLFeb 21, 1880Apr 24, 18951769930471176


ALL GAMES FOR WILLIAM HANCOCK
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1879-80
Sat Feb 21, 1880FriendlySheffield WednesdayA0-12Started
Sat Mar 13, 1880FriendlyStokeA1-310Started
1880-81
Sat Oct 23, 1880FriendlyDarwenA4-44Started
Thu Dec 09, 1880FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-13Started
Sat Dec 18, 1880Wednesbury CupStokeA2-12Started
Mon Dec 27, 1880FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-42Started
Sat Jan 08, 1881FriendlyLeicestershire RangersH12-02Started
Sat Jan 29, 1881FriendlyDarwenH3-011Started
Sat Feb 12, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIH2-02Started
Sat Feb 19, 1881FriendlyVale of LevenH2-02Started
Sat Feb 26, 1881FriendlyClapham RoversH3-02Started
Tue Mar 01, 1881FriendlySheffield FCH1-02Started
Sat Mar 05, 1881FriendlyNotts CountyA0-12Started
Sat Mar 12, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversA3-32Started
Sat Mar 19, 1881FriendlySouth Derbyshire XIA2-23Started
Sat Apr 02, 1881Wednesbury CupElwellsA4-02Started
1881-82
Sat Jul 23, 1881FriendlyAston VillaA1-12Started
Sat Sep 24, 1881FriendlySmall HeathA2-18Started
Sat Oct 01, 1881FriendlySmall HeathH3-210Started
Fri Oct 07, 1881FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH4-12Started
Sat Oct 15, 1881FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH3-02Started
Sat Oct 22, 1881FriendlyDarwenA1-02Started
Sat Oct 29, 1881FriendlyGlasgow RangersH0-02Started
1Sat Nov 05, 1881FA CupAston VillaA1-42Started
Sat Nov 12, 1881FriendlyWalsallH8-32Started
Sat Dec 03, 1881FriendlyAccringtonH3-32Started
Thu Dec 15, 1881FriendlyCambridge UniversityH4-22Started
Sat Dec 17, 1881FriendlyNottsH0-52Started
Sat Dec 24, 1881FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-22Started
Sat Dec 31, 1881FriendlyAlexandra AthleticH1-02Started
Sat Jan 21, 1882FriendlyDarwenH4-52Started
Sat Apr 08, 1882FriendlyAccringtonA5-32Started
Mon Apr 10, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicA4-12Started
1882-83
Fri Oct 06, 1882FriendlyNottinghamshire XIH5-04Started
Sat Oct 07, 1882FriendlyStokeH2-43Started
Sat Oct 14, 1882FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH1-03Started
Sat Oct 21, 1882FriendlyBlackburn RoversA0-63Started
Sat Nov 18, 1882FriendlySheffield FCA5-13Started
Sat Nov 25, 1882Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH4-43Started
2Sat Dec 02, 1882FA CupSheffield HeeleyH7-23Started
Tue Dec 26, 1882FriendlyBolton WanderersH3-13Started
Wed Dec 27, 1882FriendlySheffield FCH0-52Started
3Sat Jan 06, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayH2-23Started
4Sat Jan 13, 1883FA CupSheffield WednesdayA2-33Started
Sat Jan 20, 1883FriendlyNottsH1-12Started
Sat Jan 27, 1883FriendlyClapham RoversA2-110Started
Sat Feb 03, 1883FriendlyDarwenH2-13Started
Tue Feb 06, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH0-03Started
Sat Feb 17, 1883FriendlyStafford RoadH6-13Started
Sat Feb 24, 1883FriendlyStokeA7-22Started
Sat Mar 10, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury Old AthleticH3-12Started
Sat Mar 24, 1883FriendlyDarwenA2-42Started
Sat Apr 07, 1883FriendlySmall HeathA2-03Started
Sat Apr 14, 1883Wednesbury CupBirmingham St George'sA2-02Started
Sat May 19, 1883Wednesbury CupWest Bromwich AlbionA5-32Started
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-22Started
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield FCH9-13Started
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-03Started
Thu Oct 25, 1883Wednesbury CupWednesbury StrollersH9-23Started
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-03Started
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-32Started
5Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-33Started
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-03Started
Sat Dec 15, 1883Notts Association CupNotts RangersA6-03Started
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-22Started
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-52Started
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-22Started
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-12Started
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-12Started
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-33Started
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-02Started
Sat Feb 16, 1884Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA4-03Started
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-33Started
Sat Mar 08, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-22Started
Sat Mar 22, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentA1-13Started
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-23Started
Sat Apr 05, 1884Notts Association CupNottingham TrentH5-03Started
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-22Started
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-32Started
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-62Started
Sat Oct 04, 1884FriendlyBolton AssociationH5-12Started
Sat Oct 18, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsA1-32Started
6Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-03Started
Sat Nov 15, 1884FriendlySheffield WednesdayH0-52Started
Sat Nov 22, 1884FriendlySheffield FCH6-02Started
Sat Nov 29, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH0-02Started
7Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-12Started
Sat Dec 13, 1884Notts Association CupUnited AmateursH4-02Started
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsallH1-12Started
Fri Dec 26, 1884FriendlyNottsH3-02Started
8Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-13Started
Sat Jan 10, 1885FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH3-03Started
9Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-03Started
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-63Started
Sat Feb 07, 1885Notts Association CupNotts OlympicA2-03Started
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-03Started
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-23Started
10Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-03Started
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-03Started
11Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-13Started
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-13Started
12Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-33Started
Mon Apr 06, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyA1-13Started
Sat Apr 18, 1885FriendlyNotts CountyA2-33Started
1885-86
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-12Started
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-22Started
Sat Oct 17, 1885Notts Association CupEastwoodH4-02Started
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-03Started
13Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-23Started
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-03Started
14Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-13Started
Sat Nov 28, 1885FriendlyNottsH1-44Started
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-13Started
15Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-23Started
Sat Dec 26, 1885FriendlyCrewe AlexandraA3-22Started
Sat Jan 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH4-13Started
Sat Feb 06, 1886FriendlyHalliwellH0-23Started
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-14Started
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-23Started
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-22Started
Sat Mar 20, 1886Notts Association CupSneinton InstituteA6-02Started
Sat Mar 27, 1886Notts Association CupNotts RangersA1-03Started
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-74Started
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-23Started
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-03Started
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-03Started
Sat Oct 02, 1886FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-03Started
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-13Started
Sat Oct 09, 1886FriendlyStaveleyH2-13Started
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-23Started
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-43Started
16Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-03Started
Sat Nov 06, 1886FriendlyCambridge UniversityH3-03Started
17Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-23Started
18Sat Nov 20, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownA1-03Started
Sat Dec 04, 1886Notts Association CupKimberley TownH7-03Started
19Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-23Started
Sat Dec 18, 1886Notts Association CupNotts Rangers?2-13Started
Sat Mar 19, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyA1-12Started
Fri Apr 08, 1887FriendlyBurnleyA0-02Started
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-12Started
Mon Apr 11, 1887FriendlyBootleA2-13Started
Sat Apr 16, 1887Notts Association CupNotts CountyH3-13Started
Sat Apr 23, 1887Notts Association CupNotts OlympicH3-03Started
1887-88
Sat Sep 17, 1887FriendlyPreston North EndA2-53Started
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-23Started
Sat Oct 01, 1887FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH1-03Started
Thu Oct 06, 1887FriendlySheffield WednesdayH2-13Started
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-13Started
20Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-13Started
Sat Oct 22, 1887FriendlyBurslem Port ValeH1-12Started
Sat Oct 29, 1887Birmingham CupStoke On TrentA1-32Started
21Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-03Started
Sat Nov 12, 1887FriendlyLincoln CityA1-13Started
Thu Nov 17, 1887FriendlyCorinthiansH2-12Started
22Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-13Started
Sat Dec 03, 1887FriendlyNottsH0-12Started
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-02Started
23Sat Dec 17, 1887FA CupOld EtoniansH6-03Started
Mon Dec 26, 1887FriendlyNottsA0-02Started
24Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-43Started
Sat Mar 03, 1888FriendlyStoke On TrentA0-33Started
Sat Mar 10, 1888FriendlyAston UnityH4-33Started
1888-89
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-03Started
Thu Oct 04, 1888FriendlyAston VillaH1-23Started
Sat Oct 06, 1888FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH0-23Started
Sat Oct 27, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sH1-02Started
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-22Started
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-33Started
Sat Dec 08, 1888FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-22Started
Sat Dec 15, 1888FriendlySheffield HeeleyH4-13Started
Sat Dec 22, 1888FriendlyDerby JunctionH3-03Started
Sat Jan 19, 1889FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-12Started
25Sat Feb 02, 1889FA CupLinfield AthleticH2-23Started
26Sat Feb 23, 1889FA CupChathamH2-23Started
1894-95
Wed Apr 24, 1895TestimonialLoughboroughA2-011Startedgoal


CUTTINGS