FREDERICK FOX

Full Name:
Frederick Fox

Position:
Forward

Years Active:
1883-90 (7 seasons)

Last Game:
136 years, 5 months, 7 days ago


STATS (Competitive games only):
Debut:
Dec 01, 1883
Last Game:
Jan 07, 1888
Appearances:
19 (Rank: #588)
Goals:
7 (Rank: #261)
Own Goals:
-

Yellow Cards:
-
Red Cards:
-
Born:
Nov 07, 1863

City:
Nottingham

Country:
 England

Died:
Aug 21, 1935

Age:
71

Nationality:
 England

Intnl. Country:
-

Caps while at Forest:
-

Goals while at Forest:
-

Total Caps:
-

Total Goals:
-

Penalties scored:
0
Penalties missed:
0

Hat Tricks
Dec 06, 1884 (Sheffield Heeley)

Shirt numbers:
7 (11 games) , 9 (5) , 11 (2) , 10 (1)
Managers:


SOURCES:
Wikipedia:
-

Other source:
https://www.trentbridge.co.uk/trentbridge/history/players/frederick-fox.html


SEASON STATS (Competitive games only)
Season Age* Squad Num Played Won Drawn Lost Goals Yellows Reds Own
Goals
Went Off Came On Unused
Sub
Notes
1883-8419-1--1-------
1884-8520-75114------
1885-8621-32-11------
1886-8722-3111-------
1887-8823-54-12------
1888-8924------------
1889-9025------------
*Age = player's age on August 1st of the season

TRANSFERS
# Season Date Type Club Fee Loan until Manager
11883-84Bought
21889-90SoldHarry Radford


RECORD FOR FREDERICK FOX
Game First Game Last Game P W D L Goals Yellows Reds Own Goals Started Came On Went Off Unused Sub
COMPETITIVE
League Tier 1
League Tier 2
League Tier 3
Playoffs
FA CupDec 01, 1883Jan 07, 1888191225719
League Cup
European Cup
Fairs Cup
UEFA Cup
Super Cup
Intercontinental Cup
Full Members Cup
EFL Trophy
Charity Shield
Anglo-Scottish Cup
Anglo-Italian Cup
Total (Comp)Dec 01, 1883Jan 07, 1888191225719
NON-COMPETITIVE
Football AllianceDec 14, 1889Dec 14, 1889111
Wednesbury CupFeb 09, 1884May 17, 1884311113
County CupDec 15, 1883Apr 23, 188711101511
FriendlySep 22, 1883Feb 09, 1889773213323077
TOTAL (Non-Comp)Sep 22, 1883Dec 14, 1889924315343692
TOTAL OVERALLSep 22, 1883Dec 14, 188911155173943111
MISC


ALL GAMES FOR FREDERICK FOX (Competitive: 19, Other: 92)
Manager for all games:
# Date Game Opponent H/A Score Num Started Came
On
Went
Off
Unused
sub
Goals
scored
Yellow Red
1883-84
Sat Sep 22, 1883FriendlySmall HeathH3-210Startedgoal
Sat Oct 13, 1883FriendlySheffield FCH9-17Started
Sat Oct 20, 1883FriendlyNotts CountyH0-07Started
Sat Oct 27, 1883FriendlyStokeH2-15Startedgoal
Sat Nov 17, 1883FriendlySheffield AttercliffeH5-07Started
Sat Nov 24, 1883FriendlyDumbartonH2-39Started
1Sat Dec 01, 1883FA CupNotts CountyA0-37Started
Sat Dec 08, 1883FriendlyDarwenH8-010Startedgoal
Sat Dec 15, 1883County CupNotts RangersA6-010Startedgoal
Sat Dec 22, 1883FriendlyBlackburn RoversH2-28Started
Wed Dec 26, 1883FriendlyNottsA1-58Started
Mon Jan 07, 1884FriendlyCambridge UniversityH1-27Started
Sat Jan 19, 1884FriendlySheffield AttercliffeA8-17Startedgoal
Sat Jan 26, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-17Started
Sat Feb 02, 1884FriendlyDumbartonA1-39Started
Sat Feb 09, 1884Wednesbury CupWolverhampton WanderersA2-010Started
Sat Feb 16, 1884County CupNotts OlympicA4-09Started
Sat Feb 23, 1884FriendlySmall HeathA2-38Started
Sat Mar 22, 1884County CupNottingham TrentA1-19Started
Sat Mar 29, 1884FriendlyAston VillaH0-29Started
Sat Apr 05, 1884County CupNottingham TrentH5-09Started
Sat May 03, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA2-27Startedgoal
Sat May 17, 1884Wednesbury CupWednesbury TownA0-37Started
1884-85
Sat Sep 27, 1884FriendlyStokeA4-67Started
2Sat Nov 08, 1884FA CupRotherhamH5-07Startedgoal
3Sat Dec 06, 1884FA CupSheffield HeeleyH4-110Startedgoalgoalgoal
Sat Dec 13, 1884County CupUnited AmateursH4-07Startedgoalgoal
Sat Dec 20, 1884FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH1-18Started
4Sat Jan 03, 1885FA CupThe WednesdayA2-111Started
Thu Jan 08, 1885FriendlyLondon CasualsH3-07Startedgoal
5Sat Jan 24, 1885FA CupSwiftsA1-07Started
Sat Jan 31, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH1-69Started
Sat Feb 07, 1885County CupNotts OlympicA2-09Started
Sat Feb 14, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA5-09Startedgoal
Wed Feb 18, 1885FriendlyGreat LeverH3-27Started
6Sat Feb 21, 1885FA CupOld EtoniansA2-07Started
Sat Feb 28, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH3-07Started
7Sat Mar 14, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN1-17Started
Sat Mar 21, 1885FriendlyBasford RoversN6-110Startedgoalgoal
8Sat Mar 28, 1885FA CupQueen's ParkN0-37Started
1885-86
Sat Sep 19, 1885FriendlySmall HeathA2-07Started
Sat Sep 26, 1885FriendlyStoke On TrentH4-19Startedgoal
Sat Oct 03, 1885FriendlyWalsall Town SwiftsH3-110Started
Sat Oct 10, 1885FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH2-29Startedgoal
Sat Oct 24, 1885FriendlyAston VillaH0-07Started
9Sat Oct 31, 1885FA CupMellorsH6-29Startedgoal
Sat Nov 07, 1885FriendlyCambridge UniversityA1-57Startedgoal
Sat Nov 14, 1885FriendlyBlackburn RoversH4-09Started
10Sat Nov 21, 1885FA CupNotts OlympicH4-17Started
Sat Dec 05, 1885FriendlyDerby CountyH2-19Started
11Sat Dec 12, 1885FA CupStaveleyA1-29Started
Sat Dec 19, 1885FriendlySheffield WednesdayA1-17Started
Thu Dec 31, 1885FriendlyCasualsH2-09Startedgoal
Sat Jan 09, 1886FriendlyDerby CountyA0-19Started
Sat Jan 16, 1886FriendlyNottsA0-59Started
Sat Jan 23, 1886FriendlyBolton WanderersH0-711Started
Sat Feb 20, 1886FriendlyWest Bromwich AlbionA0-17Started
Sat Feb 27, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersH2-29Startedgoal
Sat Mar 13, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceH1-29Startedgoal
Sat Mar 20, 1886FriendlySheffield FCH6-07Startedgoalgoal
Sat Mar 27, 1886County CupNotts RangersA1-07Started
Sat Apr 10, 1886FriendlyPreston North EndA0-79Started
Fri Apr 23, 1886FriendlyBurnleyA4-27Started
Sat Apr 24, 1886FriendlyGlasgow RangersA1-210Started
Mon Apr 26, 1886FriendlyNewcastle and DistrictA5-19Started
1886-87
Sat Sep 18, 1886FriendlySmall Heath AllianceA2-07Startedgoal
Sat Sep 25, 1886FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH10-08Startedgoalgoal
Thu Oct 07, 1886FriendlySheffield WednesdayH4-18Started
Sat Oct 16, 1886FriendlyStokeA0-28Started
Sat Oct 23, 1886FriendlyAccringtonH1-48Startedgoal
12Sat Oct 30, 1886FA CupNotts OlympicH3-09Started
13Sat Nov 13, 1886FA CupGrimsby TownH2-29Started
Sat Dec 04, 1886County CupKimberley TownH7-07Startedgoal
14Sat Dec 11, 1886FA CupLockwood BrothersA1-27Started
Sat Dec 18, 1886County CupNotts Rangers?2-17Started
Mon Dec 27, 1886FriendlyNotts CountyA2-09Startedgoal
Sat Jan 01, 1887FriendlyAccringtonA2-47Startedgoal
Sat Jan 22, 1887FriendlyBirmingham ExcelsiorH6-38Started
Sat Jan 29, 1887FriendlyCambridge UniversityA0-24Started
Sat Feb 12, 1887FriendlyNotts CountyH1-29Started
Sat Feb 19, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyA0-28Started
Tue Feb 22, 1887FriendlyBurnleyH1-18Started
Sat Mar 12, 1887FriendlyDerby CountyH2-17Startedgoal
Fri Apr 08, 1887FriendlyBurnleyA0-08Started
Sat Apr 09, 1887FriendlyGlasgow RangersA0-19Started
Sat Apr 16, 1887County CupNotts CountyH3-18Startedgoal
Sat Apr 23, 1887County CupNotts OlympicH3-08Started
1887-88
Sat Sep 24, 1887FriendlyWednesbury Old AthleticH3-29Startedgoal
Sat Oct 08, 1887FriendlyStokeH2-17Startedgoal
15Sat Oct 15, 1887FA CupNotts SwiftsH2-111Started
Sat Oct 22, 1887FriendlyBurslem Port ValeH1-110Started
16Sat Nov 05, 1887FA CupMellorsH2-09Started
Sat Nov 12, 1887FriendlyLincoln CityA1-111Started
Thu Nov 17, 1887FriendlyCorinthiansH2-110Started
17Sat Nov 26, 1887FA CupNotts CountyH2-17Started
Sat Dec 03, 1887FriendlyNottsH0-17Started
Sat Dec 10, 1887FriendlyAccringtonH2-010Started
18Sat Dec 17, 1887FA CupOld EtoniansH6-07Startedgoalgoal
19Sat Jan 07, 1888FA CupThe WednesdayH2-47Started
Sat Apr 21, 1888FriendlyBurslem Port ValeA2-79Started
1888-89
Sat Sep 15, 1888FriendlyMitchell St. George'sA1-710Started
Sat Sep 22, 1888FriendlyWarwick CountyH5-07Startedgoalgoal
Sat Sep 29, 1888FriendlySheffield FCH8-18Startedgoalgoal
Thu Oct 04, 1888FriendlyAston VillaH1-210Started
Sat Oct 06, 1888FriendlyLong Eaton RangersH0-28Started
Sat Oct 20, 1888FriendlySheffield WednesdayH1-39Startedgoal
Sat Nov 10, 1888FriendlyClaptonA2-210Started
Sat Nov 17, 1888FriendlyDerby CountyA0-38Started
Sat Nov 24, 1888FriendlyBlackburn OlympicH2-38Started
Sat Feb 09, 1889FriendlyLinfield AthleticA1-38Started
1889-90
Sat Dec 14, 1889Football AllianceCrewe AlexandraH2-58Started